English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by ilku.miki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Great product, fits very very well with my Macook Air. Recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rusan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

geweldige hoes voor een voetballiefhebber. De maat past net voor mijn zoons laptop. Een beetje proppen, maar hij is er blij mee.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esimportsesimports
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Produto da mais alta qualidade, chegou muito bem embalado. Vale muito a pena comprar na Mini In The Box. 110%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodrigociarlini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Apesar da demora pela entrega, produto EXCELENTE! Satisfeitíssimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roch.maxence
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

Housse conforme à ce que j'attendais

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nataciadupont
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

tog lidt længere tid end forventet men alle tingene var der og i god stand. dog større end jeg troede men super flot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by intresserad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Helt perfekt i like it. Den har formen, kvalitén och priset som gör att man inte annat kan bli supernöjd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miniinthebox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

Goede materialen, ziet er goed uit. Prima laptophoes!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gunnar.weissman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

Helt bra, motsvarade mina förväntningar. Kanske en aning tight för min 11,6" laptop men passar ändå. Verkar vara av god kvalitet och ser cool ut.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest