English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (36 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jeroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Great product: very nice quality knitting and fabric. Arrived pretty fast (14 days to Belgium), well packaged and in perfect condition. Pretty much exactly the same as it's original counterpart. Nice and bright colors. Fits the iPod perfectly and easily.

6 colors included (only five displayed in image enclosed below, because we already gave one away as a present to someone) :)

For iPod Protective Socks Set For iPod Protective Socks Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helena Valentin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2012

Great colors and very good quality! Loved it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dancin dan
  • Sep 23, 2010

they are perfect! love everything about them.
needed to do a little stretching to get it to fit my iPod touch...but it works!!!!
they are so cool, always able to match an outfit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

I'm so delighted with these I-pod socks, they are really cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By very good!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

this is the best price and the socks are very trendy and useful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matias
  • Aug 16, 2011

I love them, i use one for my mobile phone, another for my IPod, another for my e-cigarette which i bought from miniinthebox too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anairama
  • Aug 03, 2011

it,s great !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Enrique Pérez Martínez
  • Jan 19, 2011

This is a fantastic product for my Ipod, and very cheap!
Wonderfull!!
Thank you for all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

Great little protectors! Keeps them safe and scratch-free. I use the extras for cable and earbud storage. Great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NC
  • Jul 14, 2010

The iPod socks were great - good condition, and vibrant colours! The quality looks very durable and they arrived in perfect condition... I even gave some to my friends cos they were so reasonably priced.



Thanks LitB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Transparent Frosted Hard Case for iPod Touch 5 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Grass Pattern PU Leather Case for iPod Touch 5 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Simple Style Soft Case for iTouch 5 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3D Style Cartoon Penguin Pattern Soft Case for iTouch 5 (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Simple Design Shimmering Big Anchor Pattern Hard Case for iPod touch 5
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shimmering Universe and Triangle Pattern Hard Case for iPod touch 5
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Building Blocks with Red and Blue Removeable Caps Design Silicone Protective Case for iPod touch 5
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Detachable Hard Case for iTouch 5 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shimmering Green Apple Tree Pattern Hard Case for iPod touch 5
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shimmering Overlapping Triangle Pattern Hard Case for iPod touch 5
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shimmering A Girl in the Wind and White Cloud Pattern Hard Case for iPod touch 5
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shimmering "Don\'t Look Back" Pattern Hard Case for iPod touch 5
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shimmering Retro Camera Pattern Hard Case for iPod touch 5
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shimmering Colorful Balloons and A Boy Pattern Hard Case for iPod touch 5
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shimmering Palm Pattern Hard Case for iPod touch 5
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shimmering Blue Triangle Pattern Hard Case for iPod touch 5
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shimmering Nationality Pattern Hard Case for iPod touch 5
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shimmering Blue Grid Pattern Hard Case for iPod touch 5
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Special Design Game Machine Pattern Epoxy Hard Case for iPod Touch 5
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cartoon Style Mother Elephant and Son Elephant Pattern Epoxy Hard Case for iPod Touch 5
2% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest