English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (114 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zornitsa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Soooo sweet earrings. I love them. Love the stone eyes in blue and red. So so nice. Great for the price. Thank you LIB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katya97ts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Отличные серёжки, без дефектов. Бонус прислали с тремя застёжками)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by solnovaluna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

Hermoso todo lo de miniinthebox, Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crazygirl-2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Симпатичные серьги. Шли больше месяца.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mariangela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Orecchini molto carini. Non ho dato il massimo della votazione per via dei gancetti con i quali fissarli: sono poco pratici e non aderiscono bene all'orecchino.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Simonatta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

I got this for my mum and i hope sge'll like it because I do!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Great small gift for any occasions.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coffeelovergurl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Nice looking pair of ear rings.Definitely different and unique and that's what I was looking for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dragonheart78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

The earrings are really cute. I ordered the blue eyes. They are as described. They are about the size of a dime which you can't tell by the picture. Was not a fast shipping though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mfinch3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Adorable earrings! Love them! Crafty little buggers that go with practically any outfit. WOOT!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings Alloy Simulated Diamond Animal Shape Owl Red Blue Jewelry Daily
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 HUALUO®Korean Fashion Printing Candy Color Diamond Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Crystal / Alloy Gold / White
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earring Hoop Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal / Gold Plated Gold
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion Pearl Snowflake Brooch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Classic 18K Yellow/White Gold Plated Four Prongs 1Ct CZ Wedding Simulated Diamond Rings For Women
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Jewelry Set Alloy Fashion Luxury Jewelry Jewelry set Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday Gift Necklaces Earrings Wedding Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 European and American Fashion Crown Diamond Electroplating Ms 18K Gold Ring
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Copper Women Gold Wedding Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Noble 18K Rose/White Gold Plated Jewelry Use Shining Austria Crystal Champagne Gold Zircon Diamond Ring
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Earring Clip Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Alloy / Zircon Champagne
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Strands Necklaces Pearl Necklace Pearl Sterling Silver Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Silver Plated Alloy Fashion
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Leaves Golden-Plated Anklet
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Alloy / Rhinestone
11% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest