English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gideoneia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Amei o vestido ficou muito lindo!!! apesar da demora do nosso correio fiquei satisfeita com o produto, e com o fato de que neste produto não veio cobrado o valor do correio nacional, e nem outras taxas... Gostei de mais

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

alla mia Marilyn sta benissimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilly
  • Nov 22, 2012

voila sa petite robe vraiment tres belle et qui fait bien habillier pour les grande sortie ou occasion couleur violet également , j'ai pas eu de frais de douane, tres satisfaite ! je re commende se site et je re commanderais dessu prochainement

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nursetodd2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

love both but clothes from pets mart small so ordered these in small came had to send back reordered medium was replaced with no hassle had quick delivery will order many more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SueSue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Perfect New Years Eve party dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monique.deligny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Bel article, ma chienne fait fureur avec cette robe lorsque je l'emmène avec moi en ville.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riccio.silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

lo indossera' al matrimonio del mio migliore amico..non vedo l'ora in rosa e' meraviglioso.!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catheric41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Petite robe élégante et bien finie. Très satisfaite de mon achat. Ma chihuahua est trop belle avec. Je recommande cet achat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tuğba Doğan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

inanılmaz şirin oldu kızım çok teşekkürler !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anutik.cipa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

Платье очень красивое!!!! на собаке смотрится отлично!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Dress Purple / White / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Solid Wedding
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Princess Wave Point Dress Spot Dog Dress Clothes for Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Purple / Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Floral / Botanical Fashion / Wedding / New Year\'s
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Color Block Fashion Black Yellow Rose Green Blue
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Summer Flower Cute Wedding Fashion Gray Purple Pink
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Fashion Polka Dots Bowknot Yellow Ruby Blue Blushing Pink
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Necklace Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Wedding / Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Dress Red Blue Gold Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Sequins Birthday Holiday Wedding
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Red Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Sequins Wedding Holiday Fashion
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Harness Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Sports Solid Dark Blue Purple Ruby Blushing Pink Light Blue
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Dress Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Sequins Wedding Fashion
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Dress Red / Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Bowknot
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Dress White Dog Clothes Summer Wedding
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest