English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kostisnet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Everything is ok.
All good.
Everything is ok.
All good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ballymanagh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

Being a teacher I love this case its sums up my personality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tsoumposd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

excellent condition, great quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elfria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

perfect watch. it took 4 weeks for the delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stammalv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

i was very pleased and i love this case so much!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Soren Thorsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Passede fint og meget hurtig lervering. Ville helt klart handle hos miniinthebox igen :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2015

Davvero bella la cover e qualità ottima! Tuttavia, riguardo il servizio, vorrei dire una cosa: al momento della ricezione del prodotto non mi è stato chiesto nè di firmare nè di presentare un documento d'identità. Chiunque, nelle vicinanze, poteva dire di essere me!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alejandro Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

Llego en muy buen estado, es de pasta dura y la imagen se ve muy bien. Se acondiciona perfectamente al celular. Buen producto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m65321
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Rend encore mieux que je ne pensais, contente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santi_ally
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

bello bello bello bello bello bello bello bello bello bello bello bello bello bello bello bello bello bello

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formula Pattern Aluminum Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Camouflage Color TPU SamsungS6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6 / S5 Mini / S5 / S4 Mini /
1% buyUSD $ 2.00
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cat TPU Samsung S5 Mini / S4 Mini / S3 Mini
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Simple Letters and Swallow Pattern PC Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S9500
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dairy Cattle Leather Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9190
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cat TPU Samsung S6 / S5 / S4 / S3
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Camouflage PU leather soft TPU Silicone Shockproof case for Samsung Galaxy S5/S6/S6EDGE/S6EDGE plus/S7/S7 edge/S7 PLUS
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 S6 Edge Case Cover Marble High - Definition Pattern TPU Material IMD Technology Soft Package Mobile Phone Case S5 S4 S3
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy  S7 S6 S5 Screen Protector Tempered Glass  0.26mm S2 S3 S4
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 White Finger PU Leather Wallet Hand Strap Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3/S3MI/S4/S4MINI/S5/S5MINI/S6/S6 Edge/S6 edge
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stripe Pattern TPU Material Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 S5 S6 S3Mini S4Mini S5Mini S6 edge
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Flower PU Leather SamsungS6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6
12% buyUSD $ 4.00
 Explosion-Proof The New HD Three Anti- Tempered Glass Film for Samsung Galaxy S5/S6/S7
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest