English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ana_8072
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

La verdad tuve un poco de problemas con lo del envío y todo eso, pero al final recibí mi paquete en perfectas condiciones, quedé muy a gusto con mis fundas y definitivamente seré cliente frecuente aquí :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

Nejlepší cena, dobrá kvalita, vypadá dobře.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serenaromito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

Bello e facile da usare! Sono soddisfatta

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by T. Defforge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

L'article est bien arrivé dans les temps, en très bonne état, avec le package au complet. Très satisfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ximelrm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

nos estan por llegar!! para la feria del Jockey te esperamos esos dias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emilio.correar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

muy buena carcaza me gusto la forma y textura que posee recomndable 100%, aparte me encanta star wars

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by artem.derid.98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

Очень красивый.отлично лёг на телефон))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by theorandon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

paquet recu en bon état client satisfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bohrer.manon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Super coque rigide ! Beaucoup de succès auprès de mes amis haha niveau qualité dans le temps je vous tiendrai au courant mais en tout cas c'est à l'identique de la photo !

Il y a bien les trois filtres livrés avec et ils sont de bonnes qualités un second écran je ne suis pas non plus déçue à ce niveau là !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjcasa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Люблю такие вещи, всем советую.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest