English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Naomi Norman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2017

Package received in good time and in a good condition. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vesap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Laadukkaan oloinen tuote ja nopea toimitus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

zeer snel ontvngen, 8 werkdagen.
Ziet er prima uit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dees.mp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Zeer tevreden, voldoet aan alle verwachtingen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franmed2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Recibido en muy buen estado. Buena calidad, hace su funcion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emmanuel.aersse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

goede pasvorm, soepele afstelling en mooie afwerking. Wordt geleverd in een opbergdoosje. opbergdoosje mocht misschien wat compacter voor in de fototas maar verder een goed product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sebastiaan.a
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

Pakketje, net als anders, weer netjes ontvangen echter duurde het dit keer wel erg lang. Ik had op 12 april besteld en kreef bevestiging dat alles 14 april verstuurd was, maar pas vrijdag 22 mei de bestelling ontvangen. Tevens moest ik dit keer invoerrechten bijbetalen omdat ik de 22 euro grens overschreden had. Dit was van te voren bij mij bekend dus geen probleem. Wel jammer dat het zo lang duurde voor de bestelling binnen was en er geen track&trace nummer beschikbaar was.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jvanderstel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

This also works on a K5, 200 mm lens. works very well.

My understanding was that the delivery was free of transport costs. Unfortunately at the delivery by United Parcel services I had to pay customs costs (21%) which I can understand, but also: 13 euro 61 cents of delivery costs to UPS.
This is strange because the delivery costs are on the account of mini in the box as declared on their website for deliveries above ~33 euro.
I fully understand to pay custom costs, but mini in the box has a deal with UPS to pay for the delivery/transport costs, but on delivery still costs have to be paid to UPS by the customer.
Transport/delivery and customs are not explained or any warning given clearly on the website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

De 35 dages leveringstid holdt ikke helt der gik 8 dage. Men ellers alt i orden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 FOTGA® Pro1-D 52Mm Ultra Slim Multi-Coated Cpl Circular Polarizing Lens Filter
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 New Slim Fader Variable 52mm ND Filter Adjustable ND2 to ND400 Neutral Density High Quantity FREE SHIPPING
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Color Filters Storage Box Case for Cokin P Series
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gradual Fluo Orange Filter for Cokin P Series
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 72mm 77mm 82mm Colour Filter Wide-Angle Holder for Cokin P Series
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 FOTGA® Pro1-D 77Mm Ultra Slim Mc Multi-Coated Cpl Circular Polarizing Lens Filter
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cell Phone Clip and 60 Times Magnifying Lens in Set
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 K-D-2 Shoulder Strip for Camera/Camcorder (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 SAFROTTO E19 Protector Padded Nylon Camera Lens Case Lens Pouch E-19 (245mm x 165mm x 165mm)
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 I-12-3-SL Mini Desktop Aluminum Tripod with Single-deck Three Sections (Sliver) & Mobile Phone Tripod Mount Holder
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 FOTGA® 62Mm Ultra Slim Pro8 Mc Multi-Coated Uv Ultra-Violet Lens Protector Filter
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 ND8 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Kenko Optical UV Filter 52mm
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest