English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 3.5 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Saulo Fox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm definitely in love with my new iPad smart cover!!! It's bright and colourful and joyful, if I could summarise what I think about it in a word that would be: fantabulous! Thanks miniinthebox it's really amazing! I'm more than happy with it.

Four-Folded Auto Sleep/Wake-up PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 3 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alina5432
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

В целом ничего.Запаха нет,выглядит вполне симпатично.Но вещь не совсем практичная,все время слезает с планшета.

Но приятно удивила салфетка,для очищения экрана.Спасибо.

Four-Folded Auto Sleep/Wake-up PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 3 (Assorted Colors) Four-Folded Auto Sleep/Wake-up PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 3 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

ho ricevuto il 02/04 il pacco e, oltre ad aver pagato 21 euro aggiuntivi per il dazio doganale, mi sono ritrovata ad avere una cover che non corrisponde a quanto ho ordinato.
la cover è ultrasottile ed il mio iPad Retina ci entra appena, ma non è questo il problema; la parte frontale della cover dovrebbe essere divisa in 4 sezioni, in modo da poterla piegare come mostrano le immagini 3 e 8 della cover.
la parte interna manca della protezione in grigio che si vede nella foto 4.
inoltre il retro della cover è completamente diversa dalla foto 2 e la calamità che dovrebbe chiudere la cover è praticamente inesistente.
insomma, l'unica cosa che funziona è l'auto-sleep!

inoltre è da quando l'ho ricevuta che cerco di avere la sostituzione della cover (cosa che preferirei) o un rimborso ma ad oggi, nonostante i miei ripetuti solleciti, non ho ancora ricevuto nessun tipo di risposta!

Four-Folded Auto Sleep/Wake-up PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 3 (Assorted Colors) Four-Folded Auto Sleep/Wake-up PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 3 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brunopu2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Ordiato un mese fa.. Ancora nn arrivato!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evelisesorgato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

O ipad escorrega pela capinha é sai

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By René Henriksen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Den passer lige som den skal :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aleksei90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

Чехол не того цвета пришел ! И не вовремя пришел ! И еще один чехол не того цвета пришел ! У меня возникает вопрос ! Сотрудники минибокса работают тут или отдыхают вообще ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By star756256
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

цвет красивый, правда порвался через месяц

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By an_haake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Får det du betaler for ikke mer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nen15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

Качество отличное!Всё устроило!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Auto Sleep Function,Optional Colors)
50% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad 3 (Assorted Colors)
16% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotating Sleep & Wake-up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 3 (Assorted Colors)
16% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Back Case Compatible with Original Smart Cover for iPad 3
16% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest