English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By alina5432
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

В целом ничего.Запаха нет,выглядит вполне симпатично.Но вещь не совсем практичная,все время слезает с планшета.

Но приятно удивила салфетка,для очищения экрана.Спасибо.

Four-Folded Auto Sleep/Wake-up PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 3 (Assorted Colors) Four-Folded Auto Sleep/Wake-up PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 3 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Saulo Fox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm definitely in love with my new iPad smart cover!!! It's bright and colourful and joyful, if I could summarise what I think about it in a word that would be: fantabulous! Thanks miniinthebox it's really amazing! I'm more than happy with it.

Four-Folded Auto Sleep/Wake-up PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 3 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By René Henriksen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Den passer lige som den skal :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aleksei90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

Чехол не того цвета пришел ! И не вовремя пришел ! И еще один чехол не того цвета пришел ! У меня возникает вопрос ! Сотрудники минибокса работают тут или отдыхают вообще ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By star756256
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

цвет красивый, правда порвался через месяц

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nen15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

Качество отличное!Всё устроило!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Pacco arrivato come da accordi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анастасия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Отличный чехол. Сидит отлично и тоненький! Очень понравилось. Буду всем рекомендовать

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pako
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2012

Fantastica, el color esta increible y queda perfecta

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Auto Sleep Function,Optional Colors)
50% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad 3 (Assorted Colors)
16% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotating Sleep & Wake-up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 3 (Assorted Colors)
16% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Back Case Compatible with Original Smart Cover for iPad 3
16% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest