English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (194 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by brieannaverburg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

I recently purchased 5 necklaces for my 5 older niece's, whom were so happy with their gift, I thought for price I might as well get all my niece's one. All necklaces included a stone so each one got their birthstone, which made theirs unique. Except for my one niece who insisted on a princess necklace, this was closest I could get and I think she was the most excited receiving hers. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by javiix99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2017

hermoso yde calidad, definitivamente una buena eleccion de compra

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rochasofia1984
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2017

Muito bonito e elegante. Exactamente igual ao demonstrado na imagem. Vinha bem acomodado como sempre. Fiquei muito agradada!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SC
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2016

The mask necklace is very beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BrendaMarz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2017

El tamaño para mi gusto es muy pequeño, pero eso no hace que no sea perfecto, se ve elegante, y para cualquier fan de FSOG le va a encantar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Heydi Aquemi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2017

Hice mi pedido y este es uno de los collares más hermosos que recibí *-* , lo recomiendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ellene Lopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

Colar lindo e delicado. Amei. Chegou dentro da data prevista e bem embalado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

collier doré qui fait son petit efffet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lfallas16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2016

es muy hermosa muy elegante especial para el trabajo y actividades especiales

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

It took 2 moths to arrive but the product is amazing. Very pretty and simple. No damages.
Really liked. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Pendant Necklaces Alloy Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Birthstones Gold Silver Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Moon Gemstone Glass Alloy Unique Design Fashion Galaxy European Red/Blue Red/White White/Blue Blue Purple/Blue
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Crystal Alloy Heart Fashion Yellow Red Green Pink Light Blue Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Zircon Coppery 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Simulated Diamond Shell Fashion Golden Jewelry Party Halloween 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy 18K gold Fashion Gold White Purple Blue Pink Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces / Pearl Necklace Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Pearl / Alloy / Imitation Pearl Silver / White 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Chain Necklaces Leaf Sterling Silver Adjustable Classic Elegant Carved Fashion Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Lariat Y Necklaces Cross Infinity Silver Plated Gold Plated Basic Adjustable Simple Style Fashion for Daily Party Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Rhinestone Alloy Fashion White Fuchsia Blue Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Lariat Y Necklaces Y Shaped Alloy Basic Fashion Silver Golden Jewelry For Party Halloween Daily Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Drop Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Fashion Elegant Rose Red Green Blue Champagne Jewelry For
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Chain Necklaces Pendants Alloy Fashion Jewelry For Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Retro Coloured Drill  Owl Pendant Alloy Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women‘s  Korean Owl Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Four Leaf Clover Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Basic Fashion Simple StyleYellow Red Green Blue
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Collar Necklace Statement Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Tattoo Choker Sapphire Gemstone Crystal Lace GemTattoo
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sapphire Heart Austria Crystal Alloy Love Fashion Blue Jewelry ForWedding Party Special Occasion Anniversary
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Bowknot Tower Imitation Diamond Alloy Fashion Luxury Personalized Jewelry For Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Flower Alloy Adjustable Beige Jewelry For Party Gift Daily Office & Career 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Statement Necklaces Ruby Heart Flower Flag The Union Jack Rose Gemstone AlloyVintage Euramerican Statement
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Tattoo Choker Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Tattoo Style FashionAlloy Silver Plated Gold
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Gold 1pc Gift
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Moon Gemstone Alloy Fashion European Galaxy Black/Sky Blue Red Blue Jewelry ForParty Halloween Gift Daily Sport
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Zircon Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Alloy Heart Fashion Blue Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Leaf Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Jewelry For Gift Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Sideways cross Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual Fashionable Alloy Gold / Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Alloy Heart Heart Gold Silver Jewelry Thank You Valentine
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest