English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by r.annalisa94_xx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Il fermaglio è esattamente come in foto. Mi piace tantissimo, non è enorme, è assolutamente perfetto. Inoltre temevo che i petali fossero rigidi, invece no, sono di tessuto morbido, ed è molto meglio.
Si vede un po' la colla fuoriuscita fra la base dei petali e la molletta, ma non importa, perché una volta sui capelli non si vedrà.
Sono molto soddisfatta e lo consiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myheart_5656
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2016

It is very good quality, and it is very helpful to me and even my mom liked it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rlarge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

I like to wear mine to the beach in the summer, it looks very Hawaii like.
Because it is smaller than the big one looks good in the front of your hair.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klau76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

Nagyon szép. Kislányom boldogan hordja, csak ajánlani tudom.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kastetome
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Rapido y acorde a la descripcion. Buena compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna2505888
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

миленькие, на темные волосы изумительно

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coraliie.ov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

c'est super super bien c'est super super bien c'est super super bien c'est super super bien c'est super super bien c'est super super bien c'est super super bien c'est super super bien c'est super super bien c'est super super bien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sannas91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Beautiful flower! The glue is not very good so I almost lost it one time. But using your own glue to fasten it will help out.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chrkari
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

Kaunis pieni hiuskoriste,tyttö tykkäsi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by x.gwendoline.x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Je l'adore très jolies et discrete

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest