English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by elsietaylor02
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2016

I love everything it! I just wish it was a little thicker to protect my phone more.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mclaudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

tal cual la foto y en perfecto estado, muchas gracias! :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

J'adore !!!
Elle est magnifique, une légère transparence la rend encore plus belle.
Le téléphone est parfaitement protégé.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cerise-louis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2017

Très belle coque, j'adore . Coque bien resistante tres bon produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JoleeS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2016

Elle est géniale cette coque! Elle donne l'impression d'avoir un téléphone "carrée" et c'est agréable!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lames.1418
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2016

It's the first time ask from this site, but I liked my experience was very successful with him

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

conforme a la description bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jéssica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Capa top ! Muito bem elaborada, protege o telemóvel na perfeição e as cores são lindas. Igual à fotografia :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

De hoes is bijzonder. Ik had op het voorbeeld al gezien dat het heel mooi is dat je de kleur vd i-Phone door de uitsparingen heen ziet in combinatie met alle mooie felle, koele kleuren. Op de voorbeeldfoto zat de hoes om een goud-metallic toestel, die van mij is zilver metallic en dat staat ook heel mooi. Zeer smaakvolle hoes.. :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2016

Heel fijn hoesje. Mooier dan verwacht. Een mooie vierkante pasvorm, dus de hoeken zijn niet gevormd naar de telefoon, maar meer vierkant.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest