English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Laureenza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2016

Conforme au descriptif et aux attentes
Convient uniquement aux iPhone 6 Plus et 6s plus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Holly Rae Smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

Love my case although my 2 year old threw my phone and it cracked on the side!:

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alhx73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2016

Good quality & it looks really good on my phone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by P_C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

Very pleased with this case. Nice quality with tons glitter! Item received is as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophie.mason11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

Great case and value! Defiantly order again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chicki-chick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

Love this case! Really cute. I'm buying all the other colors!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by semily23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

I really recommend you buy this. The case is great quality, although it takes a few days to arrive but it's worth the wait and it's cheap too!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by classiladi2nv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2017

Love, love, love this case. Not bulky and it feels good in your hands!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anseur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2016

Très belle coque j'adore je l'ai pris en vert mais ne couvre pas assez les bords je trouve et cela fait un gros téléphone mais contente quand même.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anissa93350
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

Je voudrais la retourné ce n'est pas le bon modèle d'iPhone j'ai reçu le 6 plus et j'avais commander le le 6 S!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fresh Glitter Bling Dynamic Heart Quicksand Liquid Hard Cover Clear Case for iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus(Assorted Colors)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Flowing Liquid Transparent Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Hard PC for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color Armor Hard PC for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Platinum-Grade Shredding TPU Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S/SE
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Flowing Liquid Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Hard PC for Apple
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Flowing Liquid Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Hard PC for Apple
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Rhinestone Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Textile for Apple iPhone X
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Flowing Liquid Back Cover Case Heart Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fresh Glitter Bling Dynamic Heart Quicksand Liquid Hard Cover Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Flowing Liquid Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Fresh Love PC Backplane Soft Edge Diamond Combo Quicksand Flash Powder Phone Case
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Case Cover Flowing Liquid Transparent Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Hard Acrylic for Apple iPhone X iPhone
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Case Cover Flowing Liquid Transparent Back Cover Case With Stylus Glitter Shine Hard PC for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s se
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Transparent Fashion Dynamic Liquid Glitter Colorful Paillette Sand Quicksand Back Case Cover For iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus
11% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest