English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hezy56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

This ring is really cute! It's made really well and put a really big smile on my daughters face! she's been a frog lover since she was little and I got to see that smile again! Nice gift for the other frog lovers out there! Worth much more than the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denise.gatta88
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

Der Ring sieht genau so aus, wie auf dem Bild, jedoch hatte ich ihn mir ein bisschen größer vorgestellt. Bin jedoch sehr zufrieden und freu mich schon ihn tragen zu dürfen. Sieht sehr schön aus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ingred.morais
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

O anel é lindo! Chegou direitinho. Não faltou nenhuma pedrinha.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunotaly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Comprei o anel para dar de presente a uma amiga e ela adorou. Não esperava que o material fosse tão bom quanto é. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adecellier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

commande réceptionnée plus vite que prévus article de très belle qualité surtout pour le prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samatshandybaev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Красивое кольцо. Жена обрадовалась. Сейчас носить чтобы лягушка деньги приносила семье.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dylanth076
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

Magnifique bague trop belle , elle est plus belle que sur la photos.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walberiocosta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Boa qualidade e bonito. Recomendo o produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by love-mini666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

Колечко очень симпатичное, размер идет на 18. Но есть одно НО: после двухтрех раз выпал камешек "глаза". Очень жаль(((

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dizarts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Кольцо качественно сделано, но есть существенный минус размер действительно большой. Написано 18. Я ношу обычно 17 средний палец, а это кольцо наделось даже на большой.
The ring is good quality, but it has one big big disadvantage. The size is too big, really. It is written size 18. I usually wear 17 , and this ring I could try even on my thumb.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest