English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mhs4828
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

nice item i like it thanks light in the box

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by velma2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

I love these covers. I got them for me and my brother

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.a.r.i.m.x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

excellent item as descriped very saticfied and will buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xrjx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Great ! Liked it ! i will order more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

items are good and in excellent condition. quick shipping :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

good product with antifinger print yet the one for back is too small screen one's awesome though. good value for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faisal.ksa55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Awsome .... Like that
Awsome .... Like that
Awsome .... Like that
Awsome .... Like that



Awsome .... Like that
Awsome .... Like that
Awsome .... Like that
Awsome .... Like that

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Delivered within 3 weeks or purchase. The product is good for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreacollu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Ottimo Prodotto. Costo contenuto. ho dovuto pagare le spese alla dogana. IVA +Spese

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

Great protection for I6+, very nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Front and Back HD Screen Protector for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus  (3 PCS)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 [3-Pack] High Transparency LCD Crystal Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Tempered Glass High Definition (HD) / Scratch Proof / Anti-Fingerprint Front Screen Protector Anti-Fingerprint / Scratch ProofScreen
3% buyUSD $ 3.19
 The New HD Three Anti- Tempered Glass Film for iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus
4% buyUSD $ 4.79
 For iPhone 6 plus 6s plus Screen Protectors 9H HD Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector Higher Hardness Toughened Film
5% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Professional High Transparency LCD Crystal Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for  iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 0.69
 0.02mm Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus
7% buyUSD $ 2.79
 OCAMASTER® Mega Anti-Shock Soft Nanometer Explosion-proof Film for iPhone 6S Plus
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 [5-Pack] High Transparency LCD Crystal Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HZBYC® Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6Plus/6S Plus
11% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Front and Back HD Screen Protector for iPhone 6S plus/6 Plus (3PC)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest