English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (287 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by MICHEL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

VERAMENTE OTTIMO!!! OTTIMO ARTICOLO CONSIGLIO SICURAMENTE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Séverine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Je suis satisfaite de cette commande.

J'ai, d'habitude, des difficultés à appliquer des films transparents sur mon iPhone sans qu'il n'y ait de bulles ou qu'ils soient décalés.
Or avec Screensafeguard aucun problème ! Les films étaient posés en deux minutes sans même qu'on ne remarque leurs présences.
Les fines rayures qui s'accumulent prouvent la nécessité de protéger son écran avec ces films transparents.
Enfin, le tactile reste tout autant efficace et la sensation au toucher est même plutôt agréable.
Le tout pour un prix + que riquiqui ...!

Je suis vraiment contente de mon achat et je recommande à tous les possesseurs d'iPhone 4/4S d'en acheter ! Je sais maintenant où acheter mes films :)

A bientôt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lallalo2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2016

evrything was ok. i like it very much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kostastsalkanis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

Very good!! Very acccurate description. Delivery wasn't as fast as I thought but it was ok

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kissducky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Everything was fine! Great seller!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Saw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Pellicola eccezionale non ho avuto nessuna difficoltà a metterla e non mi è uscita nemmeno una bolla ;).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juli.goncalves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Perfect. Excellent price, easy to apply.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

It is ok! I really liked the item. Everything worked so now i have a protection for my phone! It is easy to use and great looking

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asauma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Great quality. Front and back protection. Easy to put, no bubbles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chrisid9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Matte antiscratch screen protector is very good. Product was what I expected. Every time I am very satisfied with my orders. I recommend this to every customer in this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest