English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ylenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Bellissima cover davvero, semplicissima, in ottime condizioni come da foto!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rossix.7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

I recommend this shop, i will make many more orders. Best prices here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

items are good and in excellent condition. quick shipping :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harveyfamily5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

I ordered this case for my daughter she is very happy with it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niki.nagy9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2015

Nagyon meg vagyok elégedve a termékkel, olyan amilyennek elképzeltem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gmmenegazzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Demorou para chegar, mas veio tudo certo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bruna Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Adorei o produto.. Só não gostei da demora.. rsrsrsrs Recomendo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abi_gatita28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Hcjncdtkvdgjgssvmorqacbñiewgxjlheqwzzblohhbdhnnoy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lpgraphics
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

come sempre tutto perfetto, cover perfetta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

supersupersupersupersupersupervsuper

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Frosted Back TPU Bumper Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6S 6S Plus 7 7Plus Fruit Pattern TPU Soft Case
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Thin PC Transparent soft Case Cover for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Multi-Color Soft TPU Frame Gel Translucent Scrub PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.60
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Owl Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
4% buyUSD $ 1.60
 Beautiful Eyes of Love Pattern PC Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Green Leaves Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For Ultra Thin Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Banana Flower Soft Rubber for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Blue Flowers Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flower TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6  6Plus/6S Plus
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone7 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus SE 5S Case Cover Bird Pattern High Penetration Painted TPU Material Phone Case
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Watermelon  Pattern Transparent Soft TPU Phone Case for iPhone 7Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flamingos Pattern TPU Ultra-thin ranslucent Soft Back Cover for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest