English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tokenora93
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Beautiful phonecase, good service, fast delivery and a quality product.

Frosted Design Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By João vitor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2013

Ótimo, recomendo a todos capas ótimas

Frosted Design Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Consigliata!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2013

È una cover semplice ma elegante, resistente e si adatta perfettamente al telefono. Do 4 stelle perché i colori delle foto non rispecchiano la realtà: io ho preso quella nella colorazione "blu" ed è più scura rispetto alla foto fornita dal sito.

Frosted Design Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabi.gomes_1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Demorou muuuuuito p chegar, mas chegou!

Frosted Design Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Niranjan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Haven't used it much but only when I do not use the cover, I put this back protective cover so that it saves my phone from scratches.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

Seems like a nice product, replaces the back of the phone (the battery cover) and hasa windows in front, just like the original.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 123hendo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

A good product, easy to use, well suited for the purpose intended. It is a good fit, and looks quite smart on the phone, and provides goos scratch protection

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robertodoc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

prodotto valido molto sottile però non protegge perfettamente i bordi superiori e d inferiore del display

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By helledie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

Effektivt beskyttende passer perfekt til en S4.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tran.quoc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

excellent produit conforme a la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest