English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ángel Prieto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

Me ha gustado. Es muy parecido al de la marca origina pero a un precio inmejorable. Lo recomiendo, es una manera de proteger el iPhone 5S de la forma mas elegante.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

Bonne réception. Je suis très contente du produit. Une belle couleur bleu, je le recommande.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fischer.rb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2017

Hallo,
ich warte auf das iPhone Case
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Eckard Fischer

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dan.jerrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

Exactly as described. Arrived about 3 weeks after order in good condition. Will buy again from this vender.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aurelio2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2017

TODO OK.............................................................................................
PERFECTO, SIEMPRE PREOCUPA EL TIEMPO DE ENTREGA PERO POR LO DEMAS MUY BIEN, PRECIO CALIDAD MUY BUENO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cranium666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2017

Свою цену оправдывает. Каких-либо дефектов при одевании на телефон не обнаружено.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elise.collart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2017

Super coque! je ne la quite plus!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

J'ai reçu ma coque telle qu'elle était présentée dans un délai raisonnable. Les motifs sont précis, la coque s'assouplit à travers son utilisation et les rangements restent pratiques.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meg_guro88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

Veldig bra , fin farge. Passer godt . God kvalitet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jhusson
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2016

très bien belle couleur fermeture pas terrible

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest