English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Cynderella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

Love it! It is cute and bright and fits my phone like a glove

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cassy.n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

très bon produit, fidèle a la référence internet
je suis très satisfaite de mon achat et je reviendrais certainement souvent sur ce site
de plus le prix est vraiment très abordable et la livraison efficace et cela partout dans le monde

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicedia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Es tal cual la foto. Cubre muy bien los laterales del teléfono. La parte trasera es dura y los laterales son algo más flexibles, aunque no de silicona. Es una funda práctica y bonita

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gusanito_1234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2015

hermosa funda de silicon, luce hermosa en el telefono.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

J'adore ! Je suis très satisfaite du produit conforme à l'image, je le recommande !
Je suis très très satisfaite , je le recommande !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FB
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2016

Sympa pour l'été avec les petits fruits exotiques!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjuliette.h
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Très belle coque, idéale pour l'été avec ces couleurs. Bon découpage des motifs malgré, sur le coté droit au bord un oublies de découpage entre les feuilles des 2 ananas. Cependant ce n'est pas voyant et absolument pas dérangeant! Au vu de son prix, je vous la recommande fortement!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camocasta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

El paquete en general se demoro 3 MESES en llegar !!! mucha demora, imposible volver comprar algo de aquí.

El Producto llego en buen estado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kannica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2015

Prima hoesje hoor.

Maar vind het wel apart dat er staat dat de verzending binnen 24 uur is en ik nog een bericht krijg dat het gegarandeerd binnen 24 uur binnen is en ondertussen duurde het een week voor het binnen kwam...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest