English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Pamela
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

qualité plastique 1 des élément ne clipse pas très bien (la râpe à fromage) set complet à ce prix la imbattable

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JimKilgour
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

one of the best kitchen tools produced have given one to most of my family now

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Melinda
  • Apr 25, 2014

Price increased a little bit, but still a good item to buy. Should be original one, and better than others.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjfootys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Great product use it all the time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sony_bv_90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Very good product,the price is very good and the shipping time is short

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Not much can be said about this... it cuts vegetables and fruit.
No problems with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris.14c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

Better than what I thought. Easy to use and plenty of different blades. Cuts everything I could ask for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adam.4whalen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

Perfect gift for the crazy busy person in your life that loves to cooked. Basically, it just works for me thats all I ask! What is truly impressive is the amazing customer service! Huge points to mini in the box and DHL express shipping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tommy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Super good no problem with this one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

love this product so much. So easy to use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest