English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By martinidesign
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

Perfect! Wonderful! Very resistant and strong.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chickadee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Love it!! Fits my iPhone 4 perfectly and can't beat the price and shipping, if you don't mind that it takes about 4 weeks for delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacqueline Rice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Exactly what is pictured!! I am a coffee lover!! I don't drink it but I just love the theme of it! This case is so so cute!! It came exactly how I expected it to come!! Very durable and it has a loop hole if you want to attach a dangle charm to it! I thought that was pretty cool. First one I have seen with it! Thanks mini!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andressa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

Story Coffe, Jornalisty Story! Looovee *-*

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Really cute and protective. It looks great on my phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anastasia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Le dessin s'efface malheureusement avec le temps, mais convient parfaitement aux dimensions de l'iphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pestruchita5
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

Perfecto rápido envío producto muy bueno , la funda protege muy bien el iPhone, es chulissima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beths
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

linda case. Uma pena que a entrega demorou tanto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

Komt precies overeen met de foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia Mayra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2013

Adorei case da história do café. Muito lindo e de boa qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S - Coffee Story
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S - Pink Ribbon & Cutie Bird
8% buyUSD $ 5.21
 Protective Polycarbonate Bumper and Back Cover for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black Cat)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Special Pattern Dull Polish Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
4% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Cartoon Pattern PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lovely Panda Pattern Silicone Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
3% buyUSD $ 5.21
 Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S - Blue Ribbon & Cutie Bird
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Eiffel Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S - Ramantic
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Owl Design Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
3% buyUSD $ 3.69
 Cute Pig Style Protective Silicone Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Premium PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 (White)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ultra Slim Lightweight Unique Protective Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.82
 Protective Hard Silicone Bumper for iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S (Bows, Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stylish Flower Hard Case for iPhone4G (White)
2% buyUSD $ 5.21
 Cartoon Owl Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lotus Flower Pattern Style Protective Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Flash Design Bowknot Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S - Long Tail Cat
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Grid Pattern PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 / 4S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Heart-Shaped Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Statue of Liberty Pattern Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Polycarbonate Bumper and Cover for iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S (Anchor and Dots)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Protective Smooth Polycarbonate Front and Back Case for iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S (Black and White Stripes)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Eiffel Pattern Hard Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest