English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by didis_iverson3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Conheci o site atraves de uma amiga q sempre compra e fiquei impressionada com a agilidade no envio dos produtos q pedi, foi realmente em 24h. O prazo para recebimento demorou em média 2 meses, mas o que importa é que chegou tudo direitinho! Certamente voltarei a comprar neste site pois vale muito a pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alyonamailbox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2012

Это супер, все все мои подружки пищали от зависти, милый милый аксессуар, в Москве таких не видела. Обязательно закажу еще такие! Все обращают внимание на мой iphone он стал индивидуальным!!! Пластик хорошего качества, я его уже раняла и он цел и цел телефон! Я заказывала много товаров сразу, все пришло аккуратно упакованное и хорошего качества!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baranpelingulbag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Thank you very beautiful and good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acfm1972
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

It's lovelly, but it is also delicate... Beautiful!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vikaandrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

belloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcsband
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

Linda capa, super fofa. Adorei e recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flabernordi2013
  • Aug 26, 2013

Adorei o produto, recomendo o site, minhas capinhas chegaram no prazo de 15 dias, comprei uma igual a essa da foto, é a coisa mais linda! recomendo, já passei para todas amigas =D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessandrobianca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

ottimo prodotto ma lunghi tempi di consegna

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruno_soares_alexandre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

Minha esposa adorou, realmente produto de ótima qualidade e preço. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maresais
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

essa capa é otima protege totalmente o telefone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest