English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (120 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

J'ai commandé cette coque qui ressemblait fort à une coque que j'avais déjà acheté sur un autre site, mais aux environs de 40€...
A ma grande surprise, même qualité de finition, pour 4,77€!
Content de mon achat...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by АННА
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Заказ был отправлен 26 марта 2013 г, пришел на почту 17 мая 2013. Долго ждала, но не жалею ни разу! Все отличного качества!!!Я очень довольна!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mary Weadick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Excellent product stylish and sturdy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ricaz Sheriff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Hey, I really enjoy with this case. I wanted this type of case still I got my Apple Phone. It's really superb. The black color of it really looks and gives an official look.

Have it today itself.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

The cover looks much better then I expected for this price. It fits nicely and is very easy to use. No complaints!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Masum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

Genuine leather as they described. Delivery in time. For 3G or 3GS user, everybody will have it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sor10
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2017

Нужный аксессуар для телефона. Советую купить.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anmagar85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

tres bon produit jamais deçu avec miniInthe box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hugo.tinoco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Good product, you can buy
well manufactured

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Сделано аккуратно.пользуемся давно.пришел хорошо упакованный.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest