English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (478 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pyclis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

Comprar no Miniinthebox foi algo muito bom pra mim , eu pude economizar até 80% nesse produto, por sinal um produto de ótima qualidade, o que aqui em Brasília eles cobram R$ 50,00 por esse produto, isso é uma diferença incrivel.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fehveiga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2012

Excelente! ótimo produto, chegou dentro do esperado! Chegou em 20 dias úteis, Recomendo o site. Muito bom!

Att. Felipe Veiga Trevisan, Londrina. PR

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessandra-emauro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

otimo esses produtos que comprei na china pelo site

Brasil
80 Dias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by umitabaci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2012

I bought 3 different Ipad screen protector to try the best. I can said that this product is the best within two others. Especially Front Cover material is very good and applicable.
First, you peel of the mask with the sticker and cover the screen. After you apply the mask you dismiss the little bubbles. After all of them there is one more layer, you peel the upper layer and you face with the quality. I honestly recommend that product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manoelcampos_lukito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

Fiquei surpreso, positivamente, com o visual apresentado, os preços e a logística de interação. Serei cliente e divulgador do MiniInTheBox. Parabéns!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Muy bueno y encaja a medida, mi esposa me recomendo montar un negocio de ventas para accesorio de ipad de seguro encargaremos mas protectores

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sairox87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

Resistente e facile da mettere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessandro.giogha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

ottima protezione per schermo e retro ipad...ottima qualità...giudizio ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rdottone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

muy buenas ambas, facil instalacion con todos sus acc.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alby.hurdygurdy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

Ottime pellicole.

Aderiscono perfettamente alla superficie dell'iPad e la protegge dai graffi.

La pellicola frontale ha un foro per la fotocamera e per il tasto Home, mentre quella dietro è sagomata per i vari tasti (di accensione, volume e bloccaschermo), per la fotocamera, per l'altoparlante, per l'ingresso jack e per il logo della Apple.

E' molto bella al tatto e di qualità.

Consigliata!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest