English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By babbel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

een mooie screenprotector met cool design! ben er heel blij mee, door mini in the box kon ik mijn hele iphone pimpen terwijl ik nog geen 10 euro kwijt was!! ik ga zeker vaker nieuwe hoesjes hier bestellen!

Full Body Union Jack Pattern Screen Protector for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shorash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

this is the best product for iphone i ever seen!!! this is so nice and its so cool, i love it!

Full Body Union Jack Pattern Screen Protector for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Андрей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

Стильная виниловая наклейка Union Jack позволяет защитить поверхность телефона от внешних повреждений и придать уникальный вид устройству.
Пленка, обладает микроканалами для выхода воздуха, наклеивается без пузырей.
Стойкость цвета и защита поверхности от царапин обеспечивается благодаря ультратонкой прозрачной пленке.

Создавай настроение и демонстрируй свой стиль вместе с MiniInTheBox.com!

Full Body Union Jack Pattern Screen Protector for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorenzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

Me encanta este sitio, yo como prueba he comprado sólo 2 pedidos para ver sí esté sitió de verdad funciona, soy fan Apple y me gusta tener muchos gadgets. Este es el lugar perfecto rápido con envío Express y barato. Estoy encantado... De echo acabo de publicarlo en mi muro de Facebook.

Full Body Union Jack Pattern Screen Protector for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By petitelib
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

Beaucoup d effet pour un petit prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leonardo.mol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Muito bom. gostei do produto, ótima qualidade, demora muito mais chega.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ml.rense
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Leuk stikkertje voor je iphone 4 dochter was er erg blij mee!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dienemadeleine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Livraison rapide. Conforme à la description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By OLLIVIER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

MERCI DOMMAGE ENCORE DES FRAIS DE DOUANES
NE PLUS ENVOYER AVEC UPS CHOISIR LA POSTE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roger.ohngren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

Nöjd med detta innehåll, men inte med eftersläpande delleverans utan kontakt eller information

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
45% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Colorful Leather Touch Front and Back Screen Protector Film for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
36% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 4/4S
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Special Design Front and Back Screen Protector Film for iPhone 4/4S
9% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest