English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by franjo1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2017

Hola, me encantó el reloj, gran diseño y cabe perfectamente en la mano, lo recomiendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shashwah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

Absolutely love it, had to pick it open a few times before it opened properly but I love the quality and feel of it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertdcartwright
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

just got today is just like I expected,and a very good and happy to get it sorted,yours a very happy bob Cartwright.yours bob Cartwright.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zionk606
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

It has a really good feel especially considering I bought it for $9.99. It's pretty detailed and the only slightly fragile part is the glassplastic inside. And it does work. It is slightly loud though, but not too much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by whiterabbit_s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Excellent watch, casing is plastic but looks nice and shiny. The engraving inside is embossed not scratched in but looks nice.

Deliverywise, I had to spam Twitter, Facebook and create a cancellation ticket on the order before the shipping date had been moved from 23rd of December to 10th (Payment made on 2nd of December), even though it says that the item will leave their warehouse in 1 to 5 working days.
As it turns out, yes, once it had been shipped out, I received it in one piece, as described and in a timely manner. However, caveat emptor! There is no way to directly contact the seller so if they do not reply you are shit out of luck. Threatening with opening a paypal dispute helps.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wilesh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

It took awhile to get here, but the product has more to it than I expected.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carlos Meza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2017

El producto llego en el tiempo estimado, asi mismo tambien la presentacion es como lo describen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jon Campbell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

It's a good quality watch I love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alice Brook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

The pocketwatch itself is great, it is smaller than I expected, and it has the reminder that Edward Elric engraved into the watch from the manga and anime of 'Fullmetal Alchemist'. It was a little dirty but nothing that couldn't be wiped away with your fingers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicolas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

J'ai effectué ma commande lundi, j'ai reçu le colis vendredi, ça correspond à ce que j'ai commandé, c'est tout ce que je demande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Clock/Watch Inspired by Fullmetal Alchemist Edward Elric Anime Cosplay Accessories Clock/Watch Silver Alloy Male
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Clock/Watch Inspired by Fullmetal Alchemist Edward Elric Anime Cosplay Accessories Clock/Watch Silver Alloy Male
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Clock/Watch Cosplay Accessories Inspired by Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Anime Cosplay Accessories Clock/Watch Ring Alloy Male
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Holiday Jewelry Wizard/Witch Movie Cosplay Necklace Halloween Christmas New Year Male Female
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Itazura Stealing Coin Bank Cents Penny Buck Saving Money Box Pot Case Piggy Bank Panda
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 More Accessories Wizard/Witch Movie Cosplay Golden Necklace / More Accessories Halloween / Christmas / New Year Female / Male Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Clock/Watch Inspired by Attack on Titan Eren Jager Anime Cosplay Accessories Clock/Watch Alloy Male
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bag Wallets Inspired by Cardcaptor Sakura Sakura Kinomoto Anime Cosplay Accessories Wallet PU Leather Male Female
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Assassin Conner Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Accessories Necklace Alloy Male Female
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Clock/Watch Inspired by Fullmetal Alchemist Edward Elric Anime Cosplay Accessories Necklace / Clock/Watch / Ring Black / Silver Alloy Male
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cosplay Wigs Cosplay Lulu Brown Long Anime Cosplay Wigs 90 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
3% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Clock/Watch Inspired by Attack on Titan Eren Jager Anime Cosplay Accessories Clock/Watch Black / Silver Alloy Male
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Inspired by Fullmetal Alchemist Edward Elric Anime Cosplay Accessories Necklace / Clock/Watch / Ring
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Anime Action Figures Inspired by Dragon Ball Crystal Set Collection of 7Pcs 7 Stars Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Figure Orange PVC Male / Female
4% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Fullmetal Alchemist Edward Elric Anime Cosplay Accessories Necklace Alloy Male
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Clock/Watch Inspired by Naruto Naruto Uzumaki Anime Cosplay Accessories Alloy
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Assassin\'s Creed Conner Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Accessories Necklace / Brooch / Clock/Watch / Ring Silver Alloy
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Clock/Watch Inspired by Assassin Connor Anime Cosplay Accessories Clock/Watch Keychain Alloy Male
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Assassin\'s Creed Connor Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Accessories Necklace / Badge / Brooch Silver Alloy Male
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Harry Striped Scarf Gryffindor/Slytherin/Ravenclaw/Hufflepuff Halloween Cosplay Costumes Potter
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Electric Plastic + Plush Mouse Toy - Black
8% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest