English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by ~
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

totally in love with it! it looks so cute on my little poodle!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cturpin185
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

I am loving this sweater it is gorgeous, he is ready for the winter and Christmas. Fits his perfectly.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aud Marit Teige
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

Hei. Tusen takk for de tre artikkelene som var i pakken fra dere. Den har endelig kommet. Er veldig fornøyd med den jobben som dere gjorde, når den første sendingen ikke kom frem. SUPERT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by letisimoluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

SALVE SONO ARRIVATI I VESTITI PER IL CANE
SONO BELLISSIMI
PURTROPPO PERO' DEVO RESTITUIRLI IN QUANTO LA MISURA NON E' GIUSTA
HO ACQUISTATO UNA S MA DESIDERO RICEVERE UNA L RITIRANDO QUELLI ARRIVATI CHE HO SOLO PROVATO IN CASA MA MAI USATO SONO ARRIVATI OGGI, ATTENDO UNA VOSTRA RISPOSTA SU COME AVVIENE IL RITIRO E LA NUOVA SPEDIZIONE
GRAZIE SIMONA
MAIL letisimoluca@libero.it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilenaluna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Fantastico, come immagine, molto comodo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monicacagliani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

Bellissimo,non vuole piu toglierlo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melifali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

Bellissimo... ho atteso un pò ma tutto regolare!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ctcytie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Très joli pull
Très joli sur le chien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gjtds541
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

とてもかわいいデザインです。縫製は雑ですでに首回りはほどけていました。自分で直して着せます。いつもわんこの洋服を購入しているのですが、生地の伸縮性伸びる生地か伸びにくい生地か書いていただけるとサイズ選びがしやすいと思います。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Sweater Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Reindeer Cute Holiday Christmas
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Christmas Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Sweater Red Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Snowflake Classic Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Cute / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Portable Double-Sided Breathable Foldable Random Color
2% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Dog Coat Shirt / T-Shirt Sweatshirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Stripe Stripe Blue Ruby Brown Rose
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Keep Warm Animal Yellow Blue
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Red Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
5% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Coat Vest Gray Dog Clothes Winter Solid Keep Warm
9% buyUSD $ 7.33
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Camouflage Gray
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Costume Tuxedo Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Color Block Wedding Cosplay
11% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest