English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (530 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zohalinejad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

jeg er meget tilfreds,det er hurtigt og billigt,jeg vil handle igen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yanoah1968
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

Erg handig apperaatje.
Heb hier meerdere armbandjes en horloges gekocht die net een schakeltje te groot waren.
In 2 min heb je het ingekort.
Zitten extra pennetjes bij waarmee je jaren mee kan doen.
De juwelier vraag 5 euro voor 1 product in te korten.....
Zo kan je ook nog wat bijbeunen hahaha

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esainformatica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Excelente Produto! Muito útil! É a segunda vez que compro no site e já fiz o meu 3º pedido. recomendo a todos! è só ter paciencia que o prazo de 2030 dias úteis que vai chegar. Parabéns miniinthebox!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rocketheo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2012

Moet je hier van zeggen, super handig, geen weg schietende pennetjes meer als je je metalen horloge bamd wild vergroten of verkleinen, werkt prima en dat voor maar €4.29!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanderbraye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

Ik heb deze "Functionel Band Regulator" Vandaag ontvangen ( 29/08/12 ). Mijn bestelling werd geplaatst op 17/08/12 en dus 12 dagen na plaatsing van mijn order heb ik dit artikel ontvangen. Oorspronkelijk Sneller dan ik had gedacht ( en niet te vergeten gratis verzending ).

Pro's
Makkelijk in gebruik
Makkelijk opbergbaar.
Onmiddellijk getest op een aangekochte horloge bij MiniInTheBox en op die van mijn
buur. Dit lukte zonder enige moeite.
Zachte prijs.
Je moet niet meer naar de horlogemaker die voor het verwijderen van een schakel
soms 10EUR durft vragen ( Afzetters )

Con's
Weinig negatiefs over te zeggen. Het doet wat het moet doen. De topjes zien er wel niet te stevig uit maar wie voorzichtig is ... En als er dan 1 afbreekt dan heb je nog steeds de bijgeleverde staafjes en topjes.

> Conlussie; Goede prijs/kwaliteit. Doet wat het moet! Ik ben tot nog toe zeer tevreden over wat ik bij MiniInThebox heb besteld en zal hier zeker nog bestellen.

Groetjes Uit België
______________________________________________________________________

I received this "FUNCTIONAL strap Regulator" Today (29/08/12). My order was placed on 17/08/12 and is 12 days after placing my order, I received this article. Originally Faster than I thought (not to mention free shipping).

Pros
Easy to use
Easy stowable.
Immediately tested on a watch purchased at MiniInTheBox and a watch of my
neighbor. This worked without any trouble.
Soft price.
You don't need to go to the watchmaker to remove a Link

Con's
Few negative things to say. It does what it should do. The tops looks fragile but if u use it with caution ... And if one breaks then you still have the supplied rods and tops.

> Conlussie, Good price / quality. Does what it should! I am, so far very happy with what I've ordered MiniInTheBox here and will definitely order again.

Greetings from Belgium

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by M.Lodeweges
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Prima product, gelijk bij ontvangst meerdere bandjes ingekort en het werkte uitstekend.
Reserve onderdelen worden er bijgeleverd

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edward_young_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

very reasonably priced, very useful for my hobby projects.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mark.court
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

this has saved me £135 on alterations so far, will buy again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toralex36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

good product easy to install, highly recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lsujoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

Just as pictured and works perfectly. Good purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Functional Strap Regulator Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Watchband Pin Link Remover Adjuster Repair Tool with 3 Extra Pins Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 13-Piece Watch Repair Tool Kit Case Opener Spring Bar Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Watch Wristwatch Watchband Pin Link Remover Adjuster Repair Tool Fashion Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 7.46
 Watchband Link Pin Remover Strap Adjusting Repair Tool Watch Band Makers Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Repair Tools & Kits Metal #(0.56) #(20 x 10.5 x 4.5) Watch Accessories
5% buyUSD $ 21.84
 20x Magnifier Magnifying Eye Glasses Loupe Lens Jeweler Watch Repair Tool Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Durable Portable 13 Pcs Watchmaker Watch Repair Tool Set Kit Pin Remover Case Opener Adjuster Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Watch Repair Tool Kit Adjustable Back Case Opener Cover Remover Screw Watchmaker Open Battery
9% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Universal Hand Remover Lifter Puller Watchmaker Repair Tool Fashion Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 16 in 1 Watch Case Opener Repair Tools Kit Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 14.94
 Watch Repair Tool Kit Adjustable Back Case Opener Cover Remover Screw Watchmaker Open Battery
12% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Watch Repair Tool Kit Adjustable Back Case Opener Cover Remover Screw Watchmaker Open Battery
13% buyUSD $ 25.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest