English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.8 (113 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mrs. Esquivel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Just wonderful, perfect padding to keep my pups warm in this chilly fall weather, They absolutely loved them! Thank you!! I am ordering another one soon so that my pup will have a spare for when she grows!!

Funky Puffy Cotton-Padded Jacket for Dogs and Cats (XS-XXL)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By byron__g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kathymckernan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Cute warm jacket, great quality, price and fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nataliejayne09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Ordered this coat the 5th of december and still waiting for it nice coat but the delivery is rediculous

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ninna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Very cute coat, I brought a size XL for my pug, it fits just all right. I just wish she doesn't get bigger in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By good~~~
  • Apr 17, 2013

Funky Puffy Cotton-Padded Jacket for Dogs and Cats (XS-XXL) good

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Cute and lovely. The hat is a bit big but overall is good! Material is good and soft.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By linda saxton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

This item is gorgeous, excellant value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By reside
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2012

Our first part just came and we love them:) thank you for your fast shipping:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Albina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

соотношение цена- качество очень неплохое, для йорка стандарта барала размер М.Доставка, правда, заняла 3 месяца.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Funky Puffy Cotton-Padded Jacket for Dogs and Cats (XS-XXL)
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Strawberry Style Jacket with Hoodie for Dogs and Cats (XS-XXL)
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dear Mom Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Polyester Princess Crown Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Spolied Princess Pattern Hoodie for Dogs (Pink,XS,M,L)
4% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Warm Cotton Coat with Hoodie for Dogs (XS-XL, Red)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Christmas Eve Comfort Warm Hoodie Coat for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 10.76
 Cherry Design Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
3% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Rocker Chick Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Breathable Mesh Style Velcro Boots for Dogs (XS-XL, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Go Team Cheer Leader Style Cotton Skirt for Dogs (Red, Multiple Sizes Available)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 VIP Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-L, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Elegant Spot Pattern Rubber Band Hair Bow for Dogs Cats
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink)
2% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Make Your Mark Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Green, Multiple Sizes Available)
2% buyUSD $ 3.29
 Blue Striped Cotton Shirt Tie for Dogs (XS-M, White)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Little Sheep Sherpa Soft Hooded Coat for Dogs (XS-XL)
2% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Lovely Lolipop Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 David\'s Deer Sherpa Hoodie Suit for Dogs (XS-XL)
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Pink Rabbit Warm Hooded Coat for Dogs (XS-XL)
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dear Daddy Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Loveable Dog Dress (XS-XL, Green)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 My Dear Dog Anti-Skid Socks for Dogs (S-L, Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest