English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (51 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by SATISFAIT !
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

Super bracelet il convient a tout poignet il est pareil que sur la photo les crânes sont super beau et les brisures très réelles, la commande a été faite le 07/04/2013 et reçu le 27/04/2013 le délai d'expédition était un peu long mais a l'arrivée très satisfaite :) les produits bien emballés rien a dire de ma commande a par super commande :) je recommande ce bracelet a toutes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by så sick!!
  • Apr 17, 2013

fick hem mitt paket idag! så överlycklig jag är! så himla fina! kommer lätt köpa härifräån fler gånger! skulle bli överlycklig om jag vann ipaden med!vill verkligen vinna!

i got my braclets home today, im so happy!! they are so pretty!im easy gonna by from here more times! i would be overjoyed if i won the ipad! i really want to win!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larissam.masson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Serviu perfeitamente e meu braço é extremamente fino!!! Porém, ela é feita de elastico não que seja ruim, mais achei que seria de metal, rs. Achei linda e completamente correspondente a foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bárbara
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Demorou um pouquinho pra chegar, mas é exatamente como na foto e na descrição do produto!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mortonlisa167
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Cute bracelet I really like this a lot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mumbilchris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

love it wear it all the time my friends love it also

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Huda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

So cute, I like it so much
Thank you.
Great site I love it and I will order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wawhedon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

Thi skull bracelet was exactly what I was looking for. It stretches to fit even the widest wrist.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

great buy! saw these selling at brand name places for about$10

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maša
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2013

Love it! It looks awesome, it's a good quality product ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest