English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Kakaoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2012

Nagyon mutatós és elegáns. Sajnos azt nem tudtam meg hogy vizállóe. Majd kiderül, hogy mennyire tartós.. idővel.

Oké, fél napot birt, utána megdöglött. Most irtam nekik hogy mi ilyenkor a teendő.

Its work for a half day...im really sad.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CSABA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

This watch is excellent more people asked me where i bought it? and if i sell it?? never this like me very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chavesev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Relogio show, maior sucesso, todos queriam comprar, sem change.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alansantos1976
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

material sem problemas na entrega

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

klasse Uhr. Noch besser der Versand.
Innerhalb von 5 Tagen istr alles angekommen. Einfach Perfect!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mr. Draculla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Relógio LED Aço adorei o produto muito bonito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wag P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

Muito bom, chegou sem nenhum defeito ou falha, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

Horloge aangeschaft voor mijn zoon. Hij is er enorm blij mee. Hij werkt prima en met de handleiding zijn de tijd, datum en lichtsterkte van de leds makkelijk in te stellen. Van het Horloge zijn we nog geen tweede tegengekomen. Eigenlijk is het gewoon een armband waarop de tijd en datum te zien is als het knopje ingedrukt wordt. De leds branden dus niet altijd.
De band was te lang maar die was makkelijk in te korten met de tool van Miniinthebox. Voor de kosten van € 0,45 zou ik een ieder aanraden om deze tool mee te bestellen. Hij is te vinden onder: kijken band lente bar gz0001028 (zilver). Helemaal goed Nederlands geschreven is het niet, maar ja, wat wil je voor die prijs en het gemak ervan!
Kortom: een leuk origineel product voor een kleine prijs. Met de snelle levering in 4 dagen geleverd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Irene K.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

sehr schöne und besondere Uhr. Auf jeden Fall ein Hingucker!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2012

ottimo prodotto come descritto . facile da impostare . ordine fatto 14/9/12 arrivato 20/9/12
ottimo sito x fare acquisti da regalo facendo bella figura con la minima spesa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest