English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (5552 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Отличный фонарик. При маленьких размерах светит достаточно далеко и ярко. Ночью с 8-го этажа хорошо освещает землю. Очень яркий. Куплю для себя ещё парочку штук.
Great flashlight. Flashlight is small but far enough and shining brightly. At night, from the 8th floor still covers the ground. Very bright. Buy for yourself a couple more pieces.

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)  FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saurabh221089
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

This is the best superb amazing LED flashlight I have ever seen. With a cool and rugged design and metallic body. I love this toy. Even the light has adjustable focus.

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

This little flashlight was shipped by MITB from one of its European warehouses, so it arrived really quickly; only a few days from placing my order. I got it at a discount; just over €3, which I think was excellent value. And delivery was free, so well done, MITB!

It's made of aluminium, and takes either a AA or a 14500 Li-ion rechargeable. I ordered a couple of the 14500s as well, but because they're shipped from China, I'm still waiting for them to arrive. But I tried it out with a 1.2v AA rechargeable, and as you can see from the pictures, it's quite bright. It will be interesting to see whether it is brighter with a 3.7v 14500 battery.

It feels quite heavy for its size; well made. No scratches or blemishes. The end screws off to insert the battery, and there's a rubber ring to keep out the water. I've used it on my bike in the rain with no problems.

Overall, great value, fast free delivery. I would recommend it.
Thanks MITB!

Update: I got 14500 batteries for it; no noticeable difference between them and AAs. Unfortunately, the flashlight was stolen off my bike soon after getting it, but it was so good, I bought another one, which I've just received. Well worth €3.29.

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)  FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)  FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)  FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dangs94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

very very powerful and high qaulity for its price!!

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amazing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Lve it! !! Small but powerful. Just what I needed in my car and bike and for hiking.

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

tem arrived as described, was smaller than I thought. Really bright and still lasts long on only one AA battery. Doesn't get hot quickly.

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)  FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)  FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chandana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Excellent Product

I have make it a habit to purchase Items and when need some thing to log in to MiniInThebox as you all give an excellent service from the time of purchase and until the goods are arrived to me.I have recommend to many of my friends and recommend to others.just log in to this site and see and i am sure You will be satisfied for sure.

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)  FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fuzzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

Very nice light. It is very compact and bright and has an adjustable beam.

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Everton Martins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

I have bougth one of this. Really it's very good. I recommend. Very nice. I'm satisfied.

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By solomon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

I received the item in 22 days and the product is better as described on the website. it is robust and just uses a single AA battery and produces a good and wide vision in the dark.
just get one for ursel and you shall see.

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
89% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.23
 POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cree Q5 1200 Lumen 14500 Zoomable LED Flashlight Torch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Lumen Zoom LED Flashlight(3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Rechargeable 3-Mode LED Flashlight (1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 WF-502B 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight with Clip (900LM, 1x18650, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini Size UV Flashlight with 21-LED
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2000lm  Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight Torch Zoomable(1x18650 Battery + Charger)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650/3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rechargeable 1-Mode 9xXP-G2 Waterproof LED FlashLight(3xAAA,120LM)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 FX SK68 1-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (1xAA/1x14500, Grey)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 508 Adjustable Focus 3-Mode 1xCree XP-E R2 Waterproof LED Flashlights(1xAA,150LM)Gold
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 zy-853 5-Mode Cree XML-T6 Zoom LED Flashlight with 1600mAh Batery (700LM, 1x18650, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 28.49
 RL-6011 Rechargeable 2-Mode LED Flashlight(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Focus Adjustable Zoom 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650, 3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 LT-BG Waterproof CREE 3-Mode XM-L XPE 1000LM LED Flashlight(1000LM,1*18650,Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest