English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (5377 reviews)
Write a review
  • By juandebarro56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

BUENA CALIDAD DE MATERIAL MUCHAS GRACIAS

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peter N.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Ik heb verschillende orders van ledlampjes gedaan. Ik heb nu meer dan € 140, -aan invoerrechten betaald voor deze ledlampjes.

In deze laatste order, moest ik € 49,52 invoerrechten betalen . Ik weet dat ik verzeker tegen deze kosten. Ik eis daarom dat alle invoer rechten worden gecompenseerd, anders zal ik de ontvangen ledlampjes retourneren.

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SHOW!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

muito boa a lanterna, ótimo tamanho, compacta mesmo, excelente, pois não ocupa espaço e tem uma ótima luz!!! RECOMENDO!!!

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fernancast
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

pequeña y buena......................................................................

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By skater100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

Alles super gerne wieder TOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a_pashkov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

получил заказ.но все фонарики разные : надпись одна,а у одного работает мигающий свет,у другого нет.У одного пучек светлый,у другого синеватый.

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Андрей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Фонарик удобный, маленький и очень яркий, хоть стоит непонятный диод. Батарейка ААА

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vip.kopyt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Хороший фонарик. Маленький, светит достаточно хорошо.

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stefano-roos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

In 1 woord geweldig!

Het is een prachtig zaklamp(je). Voor zijn formaat een zaklampje, maar hij schijnt als 10 van die goedkope zaklampjes. Óók nog een geweldige prijs! Past verticaal tussen duim en wijsvinger en heeft een zoombare lens. Op zijn wijdst op een meter afstand belicht hij een cirkel met een diameters van denk iets minder dan een meter. Als je hem zoomt dan belicht hij een vierkant van ongeveer een tiende van je afstand. Perfect dus! In de foto's heb ik een paar opstellingen neergezet. Had er graag meerdere gekocht achteraf. Hij werkt trouwens prima op een oude oplaadbare batterij van 1,2V.

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By twingotibi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Ár-érték arányban verhetetlen, kitünő termék. Kicsi lámpa nagy fénnyel. ;)

FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
89% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cree Q5 1200 Lumen 14500 Zoomable LED Flashlight Torch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Lumen Zoom LED Flashlight(3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rechargeable 3-Mode LED Flashlight (1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 WF-502B 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight with Clip (900LM, 1x18650, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini Size UV Flashlight with 21-LED
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2000lm  Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight Torch Zoomable(1x18650 Battery + Charger)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650/3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rechargeable 1-Mode 9xXP-G2 Waterproof LED FlashLight(3xAAA,120LM)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 FX SK68 1-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (1xAA/1x14500, Grey)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 508 Adjustable Focus 3-Mode 1xCree XP-E R2 Waterproof LED Flashlights(1xAA,150LM)Gold
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 RL-6011 Rechargeable 2-Mode LED Flashlight(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Focus Adjustable Zoom 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650, 3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 LT-BG Waterproof CREE 3-Mode XM-L XPE 1000LM LED Flashlight(1000LM,1*18650,Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 3-Mode Cree LED Zoom Flashlight with Mounting Bracket (200LM, 3xAAA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest