English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (188 reviews)
Write a review
  • By David Duquette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just installed 20 of these LED lights in my basement. I leave them running all the time on a 640 Amp Hour 12 volt battery bank charging by 2/80 watt solar panels. So far the lights have not burnt up nor have malfunctioned in any way. They are much cooler then regular bulbs and shed about as much light as a 3 D cell mag light. Very impressed on how illuminated my basement is. I would recommend these lights to anyone who want to save money and a source of emergency lighting for their home.

1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Design original
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Très surprise par le design de ces ampoules mais qui une fois allumées sont magnifiques et donnent une très belle luminosité.
Attention toutefois ne fonctionne pas forcément avec un transformateur

1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By igorvas23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

отправили с трек номером ,пришло быстро ,заказом доволен

1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vysunko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

Хорошая лампочка. Быстрая доставка.

1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By klauspyt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2016

товар соответствует описанию. жжж.

1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nikif3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Bright light, very comfortable and nice atmosphere, good design! Recommend!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xmtoma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

The LED were good. I liked it. Used them for my yard light. They were bright up

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,it's really good ,low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vjkirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

using these in lowvoltage landscape lighting... they work great as long as you have a rectifier to change the AC to DC current

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ccsacks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Received in a very timely manner. Product was exactly as described and worked as expected. This bulb gives a warmer more yellowish light than the "cold" 6000K version which is what we wanted for our landscape lanterns.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 10 pcs G4 2W 170 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Bi-pin Light DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 48 SMD 3014 400-500 lm Warm White AC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3W G4 LED Corn Lights T 10 SMD 2835 210 lm Cool White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 24 SMD 2835 270 lm Warm White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 SMD 3014 100-120 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable DC 12 V 10 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4W GY6.35 LED Corn Lights T 48 SMD 3014 350-380lm Cool/ Warm White AC/DC12 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 pcs G4 3W 12x3014 SMD 300 LM Warm White / Cool White T Decorative Bi-pin Lights AC/DC 12V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1.5W G4 LED Spotlight 24 SMD 3528 60 lm Natural White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2W G4 LED Spotlight 10 SMD 5050 80 lm Natural White DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 SMD 3014 100-120 lm Warm White Dimmable DC 12 V 8 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 x G4 GZ4 MR11 MR16 2W 180LM Warm/Cool White Waterproof LED Bulbs AC/DC12-16V AC220-240V
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 SMD 3014 lm Cool White DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G9 3W 220 LM Warm White T LED Corn Lights AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 10pcs G4 1.5W 24x3014SMD 120LM 3000K/6000K WarmWhite/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb(AC/DC10-20V)
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 LED Lamp Bulb E14 220V 7W COB SMD LED Lighting Lights replace Halogen Spotlight Chandelier
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Marsing® G4 PC Cover 3W 200lm 3500K/6500k 12x SMD 2835 LED Warm/Cool White Light Bulb Lamp (AC/DC 12V)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.5W G4 LED Spotlight 6 SMD 5050 40 lm Warm White DC 12 V
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Marsing® G4 Silicone Seal 3W 200lm 3500K/6500k 12x SMD 2835 LED Warm/Cool White Light Bulb Lamp (AC/DC 12V)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5W G9 LED Corn Lights T 64 SMD 3014 200 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3W G9 LED Corn Lights T 64 SMD 3014 384 lm Cool White AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1.5W G4 LED Crystal Bulb for Chandlier 120 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12V (1 Piece)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 x G4 GZ4 MR11 MR16 3W 48x3014SMD 280LM Warm White/Cool White 3500K 6500K Waterproof LED Corn Bulbs AC/DC12-16V
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 SMD 3014 1500 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V
7% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest