English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (174 reviews)
Write a review
  • By David Duquette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just installed 20 of these LED lights in my basement. I leave them running all the time on a 640 Amp Hour 12 volt battery bank charging by 2/80 watt solar panels. So far the lights have not burnt up nor have malfunctioned in any way. They are much cooler then regular bulbs and shed about as much light as a 3 D cell mag light. Very impressed on how illuminated my basement is. I would recommend these lights to anyone who want to save money and a source of emergency lighting for their home.

G4 1.5 W 28 SMD 3528 140 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silvissp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

El pedido bien, no tardo mucho.
La bombilla led va bien pero teneis que tener cuidado al conectarlo, es por los vatios, hay que calcular bien la potencia.
Ilumina lo justo para sus 1,5w.
Por el resto os la recomiendo que gastas menos luz.

G4 1.5 W 28 SMD 3528 140 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EwaMaria Brohli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Väldigt lång leveranstid hoppas att livslägnden är ändå längre..;-)

G4 1.5 W 28 SMD 3528 140 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Design original
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Très surprise par le design de ces ampoules mais qui une fois allumées sont magnifiques et donnent une très belle luminosité.
Attention toutefois ne fonctionne pas forcément avec un transformateur

G4 1.5 W 28 SMD 3528 140 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xmtoma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

The LED were good. I liked it. Used them for my yard light. They were bright up

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,it's really good ,low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vjkirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

using these in low-voltage landscape lighting... they work great as long as you have a rectifier to change the AC to DC current

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ccsacks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Received in a very timely manner. Product was exactly as described and worked as expected. This bulb gives a warmer more yellowish light than the "cold" 6000K version which is what we wanted for our landscape lanterns.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Scott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

I bought these to replace 10 watt halogen lights for 8 garden lights. The idea of changing 80 watts for under 10 was something I thought only made sense.
I was concerned they would not be as bright to light the walkway, or have a strange color, but they are great. I replaced them during the night while they were on, and the brightness and color was right on! I am very happy with these, and knowing that I won't be having to change one or two every few months is even better.
I highly recommend this product now that LEDs are finally down to a very reasonable price. Just remember that if you replace the halogen lights when they are on, you better be aware they are HOT. These won't burn your fingers like they did.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2013

Looks perfect in the light and the 1.5W are sufficient.
connector does not exactly match G4.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 G4 1.5 W 28 SMD 3528 140 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 G4 1 W 24 110 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
14% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Spot Lights , G4 2 W 170 LM Warm White DC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 2 W 18 SMD 5050 110 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 2 W 13 SMD 5050 180 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 3 W 12 SMD 5630 270 LM Warm White Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E14 3 W 27 SMD 5050 200 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 3.5 W 18 SMD 5050 300 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 3 W 6 SMD 5730 220-250 LM Warm White Spot Lights AC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GU5.3 4.5 W 4 High Power LED 270 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 0.5 W 6 SMD 5050 40 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 2.5 W 12 SMD 5730 260 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GU4 4 W 9 SMD 5730 430 LM Warm White MR11 Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 2 W 10 SMD 5050 80 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Corn Bulbs , G9 3 W 220 LM Warm White AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 5 W 10 SMD 5730 480 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU10 2.5 W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 1 W 5 SMD 5050 75 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 1.5 W 24 100 LM Natural White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GU4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Warm White MR11 Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 G4 1.5 W 18 SMD 5050 110 LM Natural White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 3 W 10 SMD 2835 210 LM Cool White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5 pcs G4 1 W 24 110 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 2 W 24 SMD 3014 LM Cool White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Eastpower E14 1 W 7 SMD 5050 80 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GU10 5.5 W 4 High Power LED 330 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E26/E27 3 W SMD 2835 250 LM Warm White A Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 2 W 12 SMD 5630 220 LM Warm White Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest