English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (174 reviews)
Write a review
  • By David Duquette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just installed 20 of these LED lights in my basement. I leave them running all the time on a 640 Amp Hour 12 volt battery bank charging by 2/80 watt solar panels. So far the lights have not burnt up nor have malfunctioned in any way. They are much cooler then regular bulbs and shed about as much light as a 3 D cell mag light. Very impressed on how illuminated my basement is. I would recommend these lights to anyone who want to save money and a source of emergency lighting for their home.

G4 1.5W 28x3528SMD 140LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silvissp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

El pedido bien, no tardo mucho.
La bombilla led va bien pero teneis que tener cuidado al conectarlo, es por los vatios, hay que calcular bien la potencia.
Ilumina lo justo para sus 1,5w.
Por el resto os la recomiendo que gastas menos luz.

G4 1.5W 28x3528SMD 140LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EwaMaria Brohli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Väldigt lång leveranstid hoppas att livslägnden är ändå längre..;-)

G4 1.5W 28x3528SMD 140LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Design original
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Très surprise par le design de ces ampoules mais qui une fois allumées sont magnifiques et donnent une très belle luminosité.
Attention toutefois ne fonctionne pas forcément avec un transformateur

G4 1.5W 28x3528SMD 140LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xmtoma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

The LED were good. I liked it. Used them for my yard light. They were bright up

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,it's really good ,low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vjkirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

using these in low-voltage landscape lighting... they work great as long as you have a rectifier to change the AC to DC current

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ccsacks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Received in a very timely manner. Product was exactly as described and worked as expected. This bulb gives a warmer more yellowish light than the "cold" 6000K version which is what we wanted for our landscape lanterns.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Scott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

I bought these to replace 10 watt halogen lights for 8 garden lights. The idea of changing 80 watts for under 10 was something I thought only made sense.
I was concerned they would not be as bright to light the walkway, or have a strange color, but they are great. I replaced them during the night while they were on, and the brightness and color was right on! I am very happy with these, and knowing that I won't be having to change one or two every few months is even better.
I highly recommend this product now that LEDs are finally down to a very reasonable price. Just remember that if you replace the halogen lights when they are on, you better be aware they are HOT. These won't burn your fingers like they did.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2013

Looks perfect in the light and the 1.5W are sufficient.
connector does not exactly match G4.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 G4 1.5W 28x3528SMD 140LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 G4 1W 24xSMD LED 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
14% buyUSD $ 0.79
 G4 2W 170LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (DC 12V)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 2W 18x5050SMD 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 1.39
 G4 2W 13x5050 SMD 160-180LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 3W 12x5630 SMD 240-270LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light Lotus Shaped LED Spot Bulb (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E14 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DAIWL G4 3.5W 18x5050 SMD 280-300LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DAIWL G4 3W 6x5730SMD 220-250LM 3000k Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 MR16(GU5.3) 4.5W 270LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 G4 0.5W 6x5050SMD 40LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 2.5W 12x5730SMD 260LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 MR11 4W 9x5730SMD 400-430LM 2700-3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 2W 10x5050SMD 80LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G9 3W 220LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DAIWL G4 5W 10x5730SMD 480LM 2500-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 1W 3000-3500K 65-75LM 5x5050SMD Warm White Light LED Car Lamps (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.59
 G4 1.5W 24xSMD LED 100LM Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 G4 1.5W 18x5050SMD 110LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 3W 10x2835SMD 210LM 5500-6500K Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5pcs G4 1W 24xSMD LED 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 G4 2W 24x3014SMD 6000-6500K Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E14 1W 7x5050 SMD 60-80LM 2800-3200K Warm White Light LED Refrigerator Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GU10 5.5W 330LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 3W 220-250LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 2W 12x5630SMD 220LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest