English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (182 reviews)
Write a review
  • By David Duquette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just installed 20 of these LED lights in my basement. I leave them running all the time on a 640 Amp Hour 12 volt battery bank charging by 2/80 watt solar panels. So far the lights have not burnt up nor have malfunctioned in any way. They are much cooler then regular bulbs and shed about as much light as a 3 D cell mag light. Very impressed on how illuminated my basement is. I would recommend these lights to anyone who want to save money and a source of emergency lighting for their home.

1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Design original
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Très surprise par le design de ces ampoules mais qui une fois allumées sont magnifiques et donnent une très belle luminosité.
Attention toutefois ne fonctionne pas forcément avec un transformateur

1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vysunko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

Хорошая лампочка. Быстрая доставка.

1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By klauspyt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2016

товар соответствует описанию. жжж.

1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nikif3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Bright light, very comfortable and nice atmosphere, good design! Recommend!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xmtoma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

The LED were good. I liked it. Used them for my yard light. They were bright up

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,it's really good ,low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vjkirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

using these in lowvoltage landscape lighting... they work great as long as you have a rectifier to change the AC to DC current

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ccsacks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Received in a very timely manner. Product was exactly as described and worked as expected. This bulb gives a warmer more yellowish light than the "cold" 6000K version which is what we wanted for our landscape lanterns.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

Looks perfect in the light and the 1.5W are sufficient.
connector does not exactly match G4.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 3W G4 LED Corn Lights T 10 SMD 2835 210 lm Cool White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 SMD 5050 370 lm Cool White DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 Led Bulb 8W 42 x 5730 SMD LEDs 800 - 1200LM LED Corn Light LED Globe Bulbs DC12V
4% buyUSD $ 2.39
 10pcs Dimmable G4 3W 24x2835SMD 180LM 3000K/6000K Warm White/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb(DC12V)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 10PCS G4 1505 COB 400-500LM Warm White/Cool White/Natural White Decorative / Waterproof   LED Bi-pin Lights
6% buyUSD $ 21.99
 4W G9 LED Corn Lights T 80 SMD 3014 400 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 PC Cover 3W 200lm 3500K/6500k 12x SMD 2835 LED Warm/Cool White Light Bulb Lamp (AC/DC 12V)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 24 SMD 2835 270 lm Warm White DC 12 V
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 48 SMD 3014 400-500 lm Warm White AC 12 V
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5W G9 LED Corn Lights T 64 SMD 3014 200 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest