English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (178 reviews)
Write a review
  • By David Duquette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just installed 20 of these LED lights in my basement. I leave them running all the time on a 640 Amp Hour 12 volt battery bank charging by 2/80 watt solar panels. So far the lights have not burnt up nor have malfunctioned in any way. They are much cooler then regular bulbs and shed about as much light as a 3 D cell mag light. Very impressed on how illuminated my basement is. I would recommend these lights to anyone who want to save money and a source of emergency lighting for their home.

1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Design original
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Très surprise par le design de ces ampoules mais qui une fois allumées sont magnifiques et donnent une très belle luminosité.
Attention toutefois ne fonctionne pas forcément avec un transformateur

1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EwaMaria Brohli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Väldigt lång leveranstid hoppas att livslägnden är ändå längre..;)

1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xmtoma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

The LED were good. I liked it. Used them for my yard light. They were bright up

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,it's really good ,low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vjkirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

using these in lowvoltage landscape lighting... they work great as long as you have a rectifier to change the AC to DC current

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ccsacks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Received in a very timely manner. Product was exactly as described and worked as expected. This bulb gives a warmer more yellowish light than the "cold" 6000K version which is what we wanted for our landscape lanterns.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

Looks perfect in the light and the 1.5W are sufficient.
connector does not exactly match G4.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Scott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

I bought these to replace 10 watt halogen lights for 8 garden lights. The idea of changing 80 watts for under 10 was something I thought only made sense.
I was concerned they would not be as bright to light the walkway, or have a strange color, but they are great. I replaced them during the night while they were on, and the brightness and color was right on! I am very happy with these, and knowing that I won't be having to change one or two every few months is even better.
I highly recommend this product now that LEDs are finally down to a very reasonable price. Just remember that if you replace the halogen lights when they are on, you better be aware they are HOT. These won't burn your fingers like they did.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Don
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

Used these to replace 11w Halogen bulbs in low voltage landscape lights. Fit perfectly and the color of the light was great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 48 SMD 3014 400-500 lm Warm White AC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights 24 SMD 3014 80 lm Warm White Decorative DC 12 V 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 SMD 3014 100-120 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable DC 12 V 10 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 60 SMD 3528 240 lm Warm White AC 110-130 / AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4W GU4(MR11) LED Spotlight MR11 9 SMD 5730 430 lm Warm White DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5pcs  E14 4W 400LM Warm/Cool White Candle Bulbs 360 Degree LED Filament Lamp (220V)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 3W G4 / GU4(MR11) LED Corn Lights T 18 SMD 5050 180-220 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 18 SMD 5050 110 lm Natural White DC 12 V
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3W G4 LED Spotlight 6 SMD 5730 220 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G9 4W 64 SMD 3014 260 LM Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights 24 SMD 3014 80 lm Warm White Decorative DC 12 V
6% buyUSD $ 25.99
 6W GU4(MR11) LED Spotlight MR11 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 69 SMD 5730 400 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10 pcs G4 2W 170 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10x G4 GZ4 MR11 1.5W 5 LED 5050 Blue / Red / Warm White / Green / Yellow / White  LED Interior Lights Lamp DC12V
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 12 SMD 5630 220 lm Warm White DC 12 V
10% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest