English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (166 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by David Duquette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just installed 20 of these LED lights in my basement. I leave them running all the time on a 640 Amp Hour 12 volt battery bank charging by 2/80 watt solar panels. So far the lights have not burnt up nor have malfunctioned in any way. They are much cooler then regular bulbs and shed about as much light as a 3 D cell mag light. Very impressed on how illuminated my basement is. I would recommend these lights to anyone who want to save money and a source of emergency lighting for their home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Design original
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Très surprise par le design de ces ampoules mais qui une fois allumées sont magnifiques et donnent une très belle luminosité.
Attention toutefois ne fonctionne pas forcément avec un transformateur

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by igorvas23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

отправили с трек номером ,пришло быстро ,заказом доволен

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vysunko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

Хорошая лампочка. Быстрая доставка.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klauspyt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2016

товар соответствует описанию. жжж.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikif3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Bright light, very comfortable and nice atmosphere, good design! Recommend!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xmtoma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

The LED were good. I liked it. Used them for my yard light. They were bright up

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,it's really good ,low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vjkirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

using these in lowvoltage landscape lighting... they work great as long as you have a rectifier to change the AC to DC current

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ccsacks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Received in a very timely manner. Product was exactly as described and worked as expected. This bulb gives a warmer more yellowish light than the "cold" 6000K version which is what we wanted for our landscape lanterns.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 28 SMD 3528 140 lm Warm White DC 12 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.84
 7W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 138 SMD 3528 450 lm Natural White AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 7W E14 / B22 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights 44 SMD 5050 550 lm Warm White / Natural White AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Spot Lights W 30 SMD 5050 LM Warm White V
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
4% buyUSD $ 5.94
 G4 6W 6 SMD 5050 60-80 LM Warm White AC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3W E14 LED Candle Lights CA35 3 High Power LED 290 lm Warm White Decorative / Dimmable AC 110-130 / AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A50 20 SMD 3014 270 lm Natural White AC 220-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G9 LED Corn Lights T 30 SMD 5050 330 lm Natural White AC 110-130 / AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3W GX53 LED Spotlight 60 SMD 3528 250 lm Warm White Decorative AC 220-240 V
10% buyUSD $ 4.49
 E14 6W 48x2835SMD 580-650LM 2700-3500K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (110-240V)
11% buyUSD $ 3.59
 3W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 10 SMD 3328 270 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 7W G9 LED Corn Lights T 15 SMD 5630 620 lm Warm White AC 110-130 / AC 220-240 V
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest