English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (127 reviews)
Write a review
  • By David Duquette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just installed 20 of these LED lights in my basement. I leave them running all the time on a 640 Amp Hour 12 volt battery bank charging by 2/80 watt solar panels. So far the lights have not burnt up nor have malfunctioned in any way. They are much cooler then regular bulbs and shed about as much light as a 3 D cell mag light. Very impressed on how illuminated my basement is. I would recommend these lights to anyone who want to save money and a source of emergency lighting for their home.

G4 1.5W 28x3528SMD 140LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Scott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

I bought these to replace 10 watt halogen lights for 8 garden lights. The idea of changing 80 watts for under 10 was something I thought only made sense.
I was concerned they would not be as bright to light the walkway, or have a strange color, but they are great. I replaced them during the night while they were on, and the brightness and color was right on! I am very happy with these, and knowing that I won't be having to change one or two every few months is even better.
I highly recommend this product now that LEDs are finally down to a very reasonable price. Just remember that if you replace the halogen lights when they are on, you better be aware they are HOT. These won't burn your fingers like they did.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2013

Looks perfect in the light and the 1.5W are sufficient.
connector does not exactly match G4.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Don
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

Used these to replace 11w Halogen bulbs in low voltage landscape lights. Fit perfectly and the color of the light was great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

Don't know if it is good or not. It does not fit in the lamp. It's too big.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By avigrowafish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

works well- smaller than I expected though. I do recommend it if lights set in series

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dvarelas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

it is perfect for the lights in the wordrobe!!! just what I expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tanel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

I wish it was a bit smaller, but works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexalmaguer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Better than the T10 1.5W 5x5050SMD 100-120LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Bulb or the 3W 6x5730SMD 220-250LM 3000k Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb.
definitely not 140 lumens.
Was hoping they'd match some Utilitech Pro 2.5 watt 190 lumen pn#0487389 bulbs that I got from Lowes but they were noticeably dimmer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabiosida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

Oggetto come da inserzione tutto ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 G4 1.5W 28x3528SMD 140LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 G4 2W 18x5050SMD 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
8% buyUSD $ 2.24
 G4 2W 13x5050 SMD 160-180LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 1W 24xSMD LED 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
6% buyUSD $ 1.48
 G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
5% buyUSD $ 1.27
 GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 4.76
 E14 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 3.24
 G4 2.5W 38x3528 SMD 180-200LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 0.5W 6x5050SMD 40LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 MR16(GU5.3) 4.5W 270LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.77
 G4 2W 10x5050SMD 80LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 3.5W 18x5050 SMD 280-300LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU10 2W 48x3528SMD 120LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.96
 G4 2W 13x5050 SMD 160-180LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 MR16(GU5.3) 2W 48x3528SMD 100LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.12
 G4 1.5W 18x5050SMD 110LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 1.5W 10x5050SMD 90LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.24
 E27 4.5W 15x5630SMD 260LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.71
 GU10 5.5W 310LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.91
 E27 5.5W 41x5050SMD 370LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 G4 1W 25x3528SMD 80LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU5.3 4.5W 240LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 G9 3W 27x5050SMD 220LM Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 G4 2W 12x5630SMD 220LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.39

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest