English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by phiphiex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2017

Très bien reçu, pas de casse. Parfait j’ai toujours appréciée ce site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kdanoun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2016

solide avec le corpo en aluminium, non testé, je mètrerai a jour ce commentaire en cas de problème, autrement c'est conforme à mon attente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertleitner82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

MiniInthebox had the most selection of G4 led bulbs I could find. The buld works great and has a nice light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by housemistral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

Very nice and good quality products

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by I_quit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

this bulb works good. I have it in a 12V AC lamp. It is a small bulb, so don't expect to light up the room with it. I may buy more, but I am still searching for an E17 (intermediate) base bulb that is keeping me occupied!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinus.vos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Works OK. Light not very directional. 1 out of my order of 4 did not work.

Problem Swiftly resolved by Mini. Thank you for great service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giovannidesalvo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2017

pacco arrivato tutto bene grazie,ottimo rapporto qualitá /prezzo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

Todo perfecto, buen producto! llego bastante rapido y sin contratiempos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Didier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2016

Belle petite lampe à faisceau concentré, utile dans camion ou camping-car.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mavano42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

Prima heldere led. werkt super. Goed verpakt en kan tegen een stootje. om uit te zoeken waar de plus en min zitten. Werkt goed.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1.5W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 1 High Power LED 120 lm Natural White DC 12 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 G4 1.5W 1pcs COB 120lm LM Warm White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3W G4 LED Spotlight 1 COB 250-300 lm Warm White Cool White AC 12 V 1PCS
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU5.3(MR16) 1W 50-80 LM Warm White MR11 LED Spotlight DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7W E14 / B22 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights 44 SMD 5050 550 lm Warm White / Natural White AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 29 SMD 5050 390-430 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3W G4 LED Spotlight 1 High Power LED 180-200 lm Natural White DC 12 V
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 MR11 GU4 GZ4 2.5W 180-200lm 27x4014SMD LED  Warm White  /  Cool White  LED Light Spotlight AC/DC12V
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4W GU4(MR11) LED Spotlight MR11 6 SMD 5050 350 lm Cool White Decorative DC 12 V
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5pcs 3W 300-350LM 2835X60SMD GU10/MR16 Warm Cool White Color Plastic Shell LED Spot Lights(AC220-240V)
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 3 COB 280 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 24 SMD 5050 280 lm Natural White AC 85-265 V
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E14 6W 48x2835SMD 500-600LM 2700-3500K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (110-240V)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest