English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (140 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by charlie bannour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

Ik ben heel tevereden van de led spot lamp en ben tevreden van mininthebox.

mvg

charlie bannoura

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celso godoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2012

excelente produto com um otimo preço !!!.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomas.lund
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Works Perfect, reseeved in only 4 days (to Norway). Fantastic price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by velimir.kojic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

Bright enough, very cheap, low power consumption.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjarnebak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

As expected. It good, bright and goes easy on my electrical bill :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TV
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Works well….as advertised. Will buy again.
Very bright. Watch out for over voltage, then these bulbs get very hot. Stick to 12V max and watch out for transformers with noload of 14Volt. These bulbs draw so little current, the transformers do not drop to 12V.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

VERY PLEASED WITH THESE. THEY LET OFF A BIT OF SMOKE AT FIRST, POSSIBLY SOME SOLDER FLUX. THEY NOW SEEM TO BE FINE. I USED THEM TO REPLACE HALOGEN BULBS IN MY UNDER CABINET PUCK LIGHTS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dennis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Worked great, the color was nice, exactly what I exected. The price is fantastic as well. I wish more of my old halogen lights would burn out so I can replace with these led.

The only bad thing about this transaction is that I had to pay a few pennies due to foreign currency transaction. I guess the seller is in another country.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FOURMAN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

VERY GOOD COOPERATION AND GOOD OPERATION.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorinoz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

Item as described on "Product Description". Time for delivery as indicated.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1W G4 LED Spotlight 24 SMD 3528 50 lm Warm White DC 12 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 10pcs Dimmable G4 1W 0705 RA>80 100LM 3000K/6000K Warm White/Cool White Light Lamp Bulb(DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 10 pcs G4 2W 150 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Bi-pin Light DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 5.39
 10PCS G4 15LED SMD5730 3W 200-300LM Warm White/White Decorative DC12V LED Bi-pin Lights
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 7W E14 / GU10 / E26/E27 LED Spotlight 1 COB 600-630 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 85-265 V
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Spotlight 16 SMD 5730 420-450 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E14 3 W 1 COB 270-300 LM Cool White Spot Lights AC 85-265 V
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3W E14 / GU5.3(MR16) / B22 / E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 COB 270-300 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1.5W G9 LED Spotlight 1 COB 80~100 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 2.69
 YWXLight® 5pcs Dimmable 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 14SMD 2835 300-400lm Warm/Natural/Cool White AC 220V/110V
10% buyUSD $ 7.19
 G4 GZ4 MR11 5W 15x5730/5630SMD LED 550LM 3500K 6000K Warm/Cool White LED Spot Lights LED Bulb DC/AC 9-36V
11% buyUSD $ 2.69
 G4 Led Bulb 8W 42 x 5730 SMD LEDs 800 - 1200LM LED Corn Light LED Globe Bulbs DC12V
12% buyUSD $ 2.54
 2PCS MR11 12LED SMD5050 2W  DC12V 150-200LM Warm White / Cool White Spot Bulb
13% buyUSD $ 3.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest