English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by celso godoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2012

excelente produto com um otimo preço !!!.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by passdown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2017

No lo he probado pero parece estar en perfectas condiciones.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Doug Jensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2013

These lights were much better than anticipated, and the delivery was less than one week. Excellent service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TV
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Works well….as advertised. Will buy again.
Very bright. Watch out for over voltage, then these bulbs get very hot. Stick to 12V max and watch out for transformers with noload of 14Volt. These bulbs draw so little current, the transformers do not drop to 12V.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sheila Castle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

The bulbs will be perfect for our van . We free camp a lot and they will save on our battery power. To make our holidays more enjoyable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by statonwest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

mlobuvhyibouvyi9ctyvoupbvyocv;bivckigovlbj;

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by azzzmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Good value, I use it for home enlightment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luciano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2017

Produto de boa qualidade, recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcel.le-dez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2017

livraison parfaite
matériel correspond à la commande merci !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by detlef61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2016

ich bin shr zufrieden mit der promten bearbeitung und der schnellen lieferung und ich kann diesen lieferanten nur weiter empfehlen.dieses kann ich nur sagen da ich ja noch auf die 2/2. lieferung warte , wenn der 2.teil der lieferung von der qualität und lichtstärke genauso ist bin ich sehr zufrieden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2W G4 LED Spotlight 24 SMD 3528 110 lm Natural White DC 12 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.84
 1 pcs G4 9W 102X SMD 3528 1200LM 2800-3500/6000-6500K Warm White/Cool White Corn Bulbs DC 12V
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 10PCS G4 15LED SMD5730 3W 200-300LM Warm White/White Decorative DC12V LED Bi-pin Lights
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2W E14 LED Corn Lights T 16 SMD 5050 120 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 48 SMD 3528 180 lm Natural White AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 7W 138 SMD 3528 580-600 LM Warm White LED Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2PCS G9 72SMD 2835 6W 450-500LM Warm White/Cool White/Natural White Dimmable AC110V/220V LED Corn Lights
6% buyUSD $ 5.09
 G4 GZ4 MR11 5W 15x5730/5630SMD LED 550LM 3500K 6000K Warm/Cool White LED Spot Lights LED Bulb DC/AC 9-36V
7% buyUSD $ 2.69
 2.5W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 24 SMD 2835 200-250 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V 10 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 5.94
 2PCS MR11 12LED SMD5050 2W  DC12V 150-200LM Warm White / Cool White Spot Bulb
10% buyUSD $ 3.39
 YWXLIGHT® 10pcs G4 4W 14*2835SMD 300-360LM Warm/Cool White T DC 10-12V/AC 220-240V
11% buyUSD $ 7.64
 YWXLight® 5pcs Dimmable 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 14SMD 2835 300-400lm Warm/Natural/Cool White AC 220V/110V
12% buyUSD $ 7.19
 1.5W G9 LED Spotlight 1 COB 80~100 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
13% buyUSD $ 2.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest