English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (964 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jacquot Philipp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2013

Bonjour,
quand j'ai commandé les ampoules les epi de mais, je ne connaissais pas du tout cette société, et j'étais même septique tant sur la qualité du produit que sur le délais de livraison (voire même la non livraison).
Les ampoules étant innovantes, le prix attractif, et le transport gratuit, je me suis dit que je ne prenais pas beaucoup de risques.
Énorme surprise quatre jours plus tard, réception par transporteur de ma commande.
Le colis est dans un état parfait, et les ampoules sont emballées individuellement avec des protections à bulles d'air......
Excité par ce nouveau produit, je me suis précipité sur mon bateau pour changer mes anciennes halogènes énergivores.
Résultat, l'éclairage est supérieur, et la consommation divisée presque par dix.
Je ne peux que conseiller ce site qui est le meilleur de tout ceux que je connais.

1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Ho acquistato una serie di lampadine a led e in 5 giorni sono arrivate con corriere.
Soddisfattissimo dell'acquisto, ne prenderò altre.

1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V 1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rocco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Acquistate per sostituire le alogene da 20 watt della specchiera del bagno. Effettivamente l'intensità luminosa è nettamente inferiore. La scelta dovrebbe cadere su lampadine a LED con lumen decisamente superiori, cosa che ho già fatto col prossimo ordine 4 watt - 480/560 lumen. Articolo per il resto ottimo!

1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tomppa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Excellent!
Delivered in just a week..
And product is just what promised.
See for yourself!

1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By igor-088
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Лампочки очень хорошие. У меня в люстре 21 лампочка. Рад что приобрел этот товар, не пожалел. Рекомендую.

1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jvhemmes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Wat een prachtige lampjes en raad eens. Hartsikke dimbaar in onze tafellamp met gewikkelde trafo.

1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V 1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V 1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By F.D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

ainda não testei, mas ótima lampada de LED.

1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dellag.dario
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Le ho sostituite sul lampadario ikea alle classiche alogene da 10w. Fanno addirittura più luce! E' un po più bianca rispetto alle alogene, si nota la differenza se si "mischiano" e se si vedono direttamente.
Ho dovuto lasciare 23 alogene per ogni lampadario se no non si accendono o fanno una luce molto bassa (problemi con il trasformatore?)
Le sto usando da una settimana, ne ho ordinate 15 e sono ancora tutte funzionanti.
La spedizione espresso è stata molto veloce. Attenzione alle spese doganali: non sono comprese e sono a carico nostro.. Ho pagato quasi 25 euro di spese!
Le foto sono di lampadari misti, alogene + led.. dalla foto non si vede la differenza, dal vivo quelle alogene sono più "gialle"

1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V 1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aleksbog
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Хорошие экономные лампы. Всего 3 вт мощностью. Светят не хуже галогенных в 20 вт, но экономнее в 6 раз! Посмотрим как долго будут работать. Галогенки летят часто.

1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By virtualcris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

Bella luce e funzionamento stabile. Soddisfatto.

1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 SMD 3014 100-120 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable DC 12 V 10 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 48 SMD 3014 400-500 lm Warm White AC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10 pcs G4 2W 170 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10pcs HRY® 3W G4 48XSMD3014 300LM LED Bi-pin Lights(DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 G4 GZ4 MR11 4.5W 9x5730/5630SMD LED 360LM 3500K 6000K  Warm White/Cool White LED Spot Lights Light Bulb  DC/AC 9-36V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 SMD 2835 260 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative DC 12 V 10 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 5 SMD 5050 75 lm Warm White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3W G9 LED Corn Lights T 64 SMD 3014 300-400 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24*5 SMD 3014 500 lm Natural White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 24 SMD 2835 270 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 31.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 330 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3W E14 LED Corn Lights T 27 SMD 5050 200 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10pcs Dimmable G4 3W 24x2835SMD 180LM 3000K/6000K Warm White/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb(DC12V)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 24 SMD 2835 270 lm Warm White DC 12 V 10 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10 pcs G4 4W 14*2835SMD 300-360 LM Warm White / Cool White T Decorative Bi-pin Lights DC 10-12 V
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 12W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 56 SMD 5730 1200 lm Natural White AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 GZ4 MR11 MR16 GU5.3 2W Sapphire LED​ 360LM 3500K 6000K Warm White/Cool White Waterproof LED Corn Bulbs  DC/AC12-16V
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 2W 9 SMD 5050 100 LM Warm White LED Bi-pin Lights V
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 18 SMD 5050 110 lm Natural White DC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 60 SMD 3528 240 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3W G9 LED Corn Lights T 48 SMD 2835 250 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3 pcs KWB E26/E27 4W 4 COB 400 lm Warm White A60(A19) edison Vintage LED Filament Bulbs AC 110-130 / AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 5 pcs G4 6 W 2 COB 600 LM Warm White / Cool White MR11 Decorative Bi-pin Lights (AC/DC 10-14V)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 12 SMD 5630 270 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V 10 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E14/E27 12W 1200LM 69-5730 SMD Warm/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 220~240V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 3 High Power LED 450 lm Natural White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1pcsSchöneColors® E26/B22/E14/GU10 4W 1X 3W LED RGB Dimmable/Music-Controlled/Remote-Controlled/Decorative AC85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 1 pcs G4 10 W 126 SMD 3014 1020 LM Warm White/Cool White Corn Bulbs AC/DC 12-24V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5W G4 LED Spotlight 5 High Power LED 510 lm Natural White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 R7S 78mm 36 x 2835SMD 8W Warm White / Cool White 800LM 360°Beam Horizontal Plug Lights Dimmable Flood Light AC85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest