English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 3.7 (85 reviews)
Write a review
  • By PaulC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

I chose this product because of its small size and relatively high lumen. I was not disappointed, the product is as described and fits easily in the light fittings I have on my boat. The light color is a pleasing warm white. The price is very reasonable and the items were sent very quickly. I will be ordering some more. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kovacs Zoltan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

Works as expected, arrived in time, provides sufficient amount of light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alan Knapman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2012

A very good value for money product delivered very promptly, hopefully my next order will be given the same speedy response.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

Did only work for 10 minutes. Not convincing. Process for getting money back was VERY tedious.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Enrico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

Servizio con corriere veloce. Lampadine come da foto. luce ottima. Prezzo ottimo anche se bisogna considerare le spese di sdoganamento. Consiglio l'acquisto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bernd Schütte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

Einwandfreie Funktion, super preisgünstig. Das zum Produkt.
Leider ist die Lieferzeit, ca 5 Wochen (Standardversand), viel zu lang. Wenn das bewertet würde, gäbe es von mir nicht einmal einen Stern. Ich kaufe die Lampen, um defekte zu ersetzen. Also brauche ich die Lampen möglichst schnell.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ERICH KLIER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

SUPER PREIS-SUPER WARE;ALLES top;ICH SAGE danke !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flower41100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

Ottima luce, calda e intensa! Peccato però che La lampadina accesa, dopo circa 30 sec inizia a fumare! Fonde lo stagno!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

Ottimo prodotto. Unico neo è risultato difettoso e sono in attesa di una risposta. Comunque ideale per luminosità e consumi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

Perfect replacement of 20w 12v halogen bulb. It's a bit more white than the halogen but it does more light using four times less energy.

The problem it's they burn out in very little time. They start losing some leds on very little time. I put on them some thermal pads to help distribute the heat but it doesn't solve the problem.

I recommend not to buy them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 G4 1.5W 9x5630SMD 120LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
10% buyUSD $ 1.95
 G4 2W 12x5630SMD 220LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 4.35
 G4 2W 18x5050SMD 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 1.95
 G4 2W 10x5050SMD 80LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 E14 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 3.95
 G4 3W 12x5630 SMD 240-270LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light Lotus Shaped LED Spot Bulb (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 1W 24xSMD LED 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 2.66
 G4 4.5W 9x5630 SMD 400-430LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light Lotus Shaped LED Spot Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 E27 4.5W 15x5630SMD 260LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MR16(GU5.3) 4.5W 270LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.95
 G4 0.5W 6x5050SMD 40LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dimmable GU10 5.5W 310LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 5.95
 G4 2.5W 12x5730SMD 260LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 2W 12x5630SMD 170LM Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 1.5W 10x5050SMD 90LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 5.5W 41x5050SMD 370LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 E27 10W 60x5050SMD 630LM 6000K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 E27 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 GU10 2W 48x3528SMD 120LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.75
 G9 3W 27x5050SMD 220LM Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU5.3 4.5W 240LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 G4 3.5W 18x5050 SMD 280-300LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 E14 2.5W 60x3528SMD 250LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest