English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (40 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Yegi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

De lampen zijn prima alternatief. Ik heb al 1 lamp verbrand! Want ze werken echter alleen maar met 12 volt DC. Dus kijk goed bij trafo van je halogeen lampen of die geschikt is. De levering was op tijd in tegenstelling van de klachten die je op het internet leest! Wel invoerrechten betaald.

G4 4.5W 9x5630 SMD 400-430LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light Lotus Shaped Vertical Pin LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anton.sergienko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Good quality. but item is not sold anymore.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

good item, good service,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By allanbowd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Not as bright as I was hoping, but that is OK I have found another use for them. Oh one was broken so will have to resolder it back on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karlhenrikseip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Ok contents. Delivered just as told.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TV
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Excellent buy. Works well….as advertised. Will buy again.
Diode bridge included so these bulbs are NOT polarity sensitive. Even works from 12V AC transformers.
Very bright. Watch out for over voltage, then these bulbs get very hot. Stick to 12V max and watch out for transformers with noload of 14Volt. These bulbs draw so little current, the transformers do not drop to 12V.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miniinthebox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Normale Lieferung. Alles Ok. Sehr gut.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vpr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Everything works great! Very bright lights!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bouvoeildetaupe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Produit correspondant à la description. RAS. Bon qualité pour le prix. Le seul problème est que l'emballage n'était pas terrible et les broches étaient tordues. Sinon personnellement je n'aime pas la couleur de la lumière chaude. Je la trouve fade par rapport à une vraie ampoule.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lo-to
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Kom som det skulle, der er ikke noget at klage over, så det kan varmt anbefales

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest