English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (291 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ripoche.gerard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

reçu en 22jours sans suivi, leds en sachet souple individuel regroupés dans sachet enveloppe.
Remplace avantageusement ampoules halogène 20w dans spots plats minces bandeau éclairage
table travaille cuisine.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tisrob
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

sono veramentte ottimi con pochi watt fanno tantissima luce

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prof.rocco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

POSITIVO: Emettono una bella luce bianca, simile a quella del led del cellulare. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo è ottimo.
NEGATIVO: Riscaldano un po' troppo, inserite nei faretti alogeni si sono fuse rilasciando un odore sgradevole. Inoltre, il trasformatore non ha un carico sufficiente ad accenderne 3, per usarle ho dovuto lasciare una luce alogena.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teddybear5745@M
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

Recived the bulb's on Monday.
I put them in my motorhome, I like the light that the led's put out so much that i ordered 25 more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rruusu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Hyvä valonlähde kaikenlaisiin optisiin kokeiluihin.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shuraxx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Wery white shining.
Good for small spot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fjanzen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

Really good white light and much brighter than the incandescent bulbs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcel_leferink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Replaced all the lights in our camper (most where 20W Halogen), 3x amount light (and in Natural white colour) while using only 25% power per light.
If we now only use 1 of the 2 lights above the dinner table, we already have enough light, with the halogen 20W we had to use both units to get some decent light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rolandg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Pins a bit thicker than replacement bulbs. But will work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Quick arrive! Very good stuff.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 9 SMD 5630 200-250 lm Natural White DC 12 V
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.69
 10PCS G4 15LED SMD5730 3W 200-300LM Warm White/White Decorative DC12V LED Bi-pin Lights
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2PCS G9 72SMD 2835 6W 450-500LM Warm White/Cool White/Natural White Dimmable AC110V/220V LED Corn Lights
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 10PCS G4 9SMD 5730 1.5W 150-200LM Warm White/White Decorative DC12V LED Bi-pin Lights
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YWXLight® 5 pcs Dimmable 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 14 SMD 2835 300 lm Warm /Cool White (AC220V/110V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 YouOKLight® G4 4W 3000K 380lm 9-SMD 5050 LED Warm Light Household Lighting Lamp - (DC8~30V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 SENCART 5 x G4 3W 27-LED 4014SMD 3000K/6000K Warm White/Cool White Round Shape LED Bulb DC12V
2% buyUSD $ 3.39
 5 x G4 / MR11/ GU4 / GZ4  1.5W 6x5050SMD  Warm White/ White 120LM Led Light Bulbs (12V AC/DC)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 pcs G4 9W 102X SMD 3528 1200LM 2800-3500/6000-6500K Warm White/Cool White Corn Bulbs DC 12V
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 G4 GU4 GZ4 1.5W 15SMD 5630 Warm/Cool/Natural White Green Red Blue 100-150LM Led Light Bulbs (9-36V AC/DC)
4% buyUSD $ 2.69
 2W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 180-210 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 G4 GZ4 MR11 MR16 GU5.3 2W Sapphire LED​ 360LM 3500K 6000K Warm White/Cool White Waterproof LED Corn Bulbs  DC/AC12-16V
5% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Dimmable G4 10W 152x3014SMD 1000LM 2800-3200K/6000-6500K Warm White/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC110V/AC220V)
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 1.5W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5630 100-150LM  Warm White DC 12 V 1pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1.5W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 200 lm Natural White DC 12 V
7% buyUSD $ 0.89
 3W G4 LED Spotlight 1 High Power LED 310 lm Natural White DC 12 V
7% buyUSD $ 4.24
 5 x G4 / MR11/ GU4 / GZ4  1.5W  Warm White 200-220LM Led Light Bulbs (12V AC/DC)
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 12 SMD 5630 240 lm Warm White DC 12 V
8% buyUSD $ 0.84
 1.5W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5630 100-150LM lm Natural White DC 12 V
9% buyUSD $ 0.84

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest