English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (955 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Frippe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Detta var den snabbaste leveransen som jag varit med om.
Jag beställde på lördag kl: 14,30 och när jag kommer hem på tisdagen så är mitt paket där. Fantastiskt.

Mvh // Frippe

G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudiuss62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Tutto perfetto come da descrizione! Solo i tempi sono biblici 1 mese ed una settimana da l'ordine comunque come da loro specificato. Ottimo venditore

G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

Buon prodotto, ne ho ordinate 10 in sostituzione delle alogene da 10W presenti sul camper, provate e tutte funzionanti.
La luce prodotta è leggermente inferiore rispetto ai 10W delle alogene sostituite, potrei dire circa 9/10 rispetto a ciò che ho sostituito, comunque soddisfacente, specialmente nelle zone notte dove prima era invece troppo intensa. Nella zona giorno va comunque bene.
La temperatura del colore è meno calda delle alogene ma comunque non fredda.
I faretti scaldano un poco ma nulla in confronto ad una alogena.
L'ingombro è superiore a causa di un condensatore presente sul retro, accorciando un poco i piedini sono però entrate in tutte le sedi (ho quattro diversi tipi di supporti).
Sono particolarmente soddisfatto del consumo, nella strumentazione del camper è incluso un amperometro ed il consumo delle 10 lampade led accese contemporaneamente è uguale (o di poco inferiore) ad una sola lampada da 10W.
Tempo di consegna di poco superiore ad un mese, imballo ottimo, lista accompagnatoria in italiano (quello vero! :) ).
Mi ritengo quindi molto soddisfatto.

G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By d_kundyshev
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

Супер лампочка по такой цене!
Эти светодиоды на 1.5Вт светят ярче чем флуоресцентная на 11Вт которая висела рядом.
P.S. Доставка в Россию, С-Пб - месяц.

G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V) G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By massius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

ottimo acquisto ,
per lo specchio del mio bagno
lo consiglio!!

G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janis Baltacs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Surprisingly pleasant light. Although what was sent were NOT was was ordered and NOT was was stated in Packing List. Ordered was 12x5050SMD, but received - 9x....

G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

Remplace avantageusement une lampe halogène, moins gourmande, moins calorique mais attention: de part sa forme elle ne se monte pas toujours sur une lampe.

G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tjeerd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

Deze LED spots besteld ter vervanging van de 10 watt 12V Halogeen lampjes, Kleur is iets minder natuurlijk dan de halogeen lampjes dus iets witter maar niet echt storend en aangezien ik steeds meer met LED vervang en alles in huis dus iets witter wordt past het eigenlijk wel goed bij elkaar.
Voornaamste reden van vervanging met LED lampen is natuurlijk de energie besparing en waardoor deze lampjes zichzelf terug betalen en dus op wat langere termijn niets kosten.
Ik heb deze nog maar net in gebruik dus over de levensduur kan ik nog niets vertellen helaas.
Wel vindt ik ze vrij warm worden dus even afwachten hoe lang ze het gaan doen.
Houd rekening met eventuele Invoer Kosten van de DOUANE indien de waarde van de bestelling incl. verzendkosten meer als 22,- euro is. (zie de site van de belasting dienst voor meer info, Invoeren van buiten de EU)
Een tip is om er een aantal meer te bestellen dan nodig voor het geval er toch eentje (gedeeltelijk) stuk gaat en bij een enkele spot had ik heel iets kleurverschil wat toch jammer is als je er meerdere naast elkaar gebruikt en dat kan je dan oplossen.

G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V) G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, rapporto qualità prezzo interessante ! Consigliato.

G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giovanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

la lampadina LED, luce bianca/calda G4 12x5050 SMD 2-2.5W 120-130LM 2800-3200K (12V) funziona perfettamente

G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 G4 3W 12x5630 SMD 240-270LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light Lotus Shaped LED Spot Bulb (12V)
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 1W 24xSMD LED 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 2W 10x5050SMD 80LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 2.5W 12x5730SMD 260LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 2W 12x5630SMD 220LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 2W 18x5050SMD 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 0.5W 6x5050SMD 40LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E14 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 MR16(GU5.3) 4.5W 270LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 4.5W 9x5630 SMD 400-430LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light Lotus Shaped LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DAIWL G4 3W 6x5630SMD 260LM 2500-3500K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 DAIWL G4 5W 15x5630SMD 330LM 2500-3500K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DAIWL G4 3W 6x5730SMD 220-250LM 3000k Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G9 3W 220LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 2-2.5W 9x5050 SMD 90-100LM 2800-3200K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 MR11 4W 9x5730SMD 400-430LM 2700-3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 2W 170LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 6W 12x5630 SMD 500-560LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light Lotus Shaped LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E27 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU10 5.5W 330LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 6W 550-570LM 2700-3000K Warm White Light Vertical Pin LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 2W 13x5050 SMD 160-180LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 2W 12x5630SMD 170LM Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 1W 6x5050SMD 50LM 2700K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E27 4.5W 15x5630SMD 360LM 5000K Natural White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DAIWL G4 5W 10x5730SMD 480LM 2500-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest