English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (959 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dimitris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This led light delivers great light, even and bright. the color is warm and very pleasant and it is of superior quality of other spot lights I have used that advertised the same LM output. I am using it on a desk lamp for lightning my working surface. Very pleased with this buy. I will definitely go for more in the future.

G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Good lamp, fully furnished, good price. Recommend.

G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janis Baltacs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Surprisingly pleasant light. Although what was sent were NOT was was ordered and NOT was was stated in Packing List. Ordered was 12x5050SMD, but received - 9x....

G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudiuss62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Tutto perfetto come da descrizione! Solo i tempi sono biblici 1 mese ed una settimana da l'ordine comunque come da loro specificato. Ottimo venditore

G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

Buon prodotto, ne ho ordinate 10 in sostituzione delle alogene da 10W presenti sul camper, provate e tutte funzionanti.
La luce prodotta è leggermente inferiore rispetto ai 10W delle alogene sostituite, potrei dire circa 9/10 rispetto a ciò che ho sostituito, comunque soddisfacente, specialmente nelle zone notte dove prima era invece troppo intensa. Nella zona giorno va comunque bene.
La temperatura del colore è meno calda delle alogene ma comunque non fredda.
I faretti scaldano un poco ma nulla in confronto ad una alogena.
L'ingombro è superiore a causa di un condensatore presente sul retro, accorciando un poco i piedini sono però entrate in tutte le sedi (ho quattro diversi tipi di supporti).
Sono particolarmente soddisfatto del consumo, nella strumentazione del camper è incluso un amperometro ed il consumo delle 10 lampade led accese contemporaneamente è uguale (o di poco inferiore) ad una sola lampada da 10W.
Tempo di consegna di poco superiore ad un mese, imballo ottimo, lista accompagnatoria in italiano (quello vero! :) ).
Mi ritengo quindi molto soddisfatto.

G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By d_kundyshev
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

Супер лампочка по такой цене!
Эти светодиоды на 1.5Вт светят ярче чем флуоресцентная на 11Вт которая висела рядом.
P.S. Доставка в Россию, С-Пб - месяц.

G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By massius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

ottimo acquisto ,
per lo specchio del mio bagno
lo consiglio!!

G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

Remplace avantageusement une lampe halogène, moins gourmande, moins calorique mais attention: de part sa forme elle ne se monte pas toujours sur une lampe.

G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tjeerd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

Deze LED spots besteld ter vervanging van de 10 watt 12V Halogeen lampjes, Kleur is iets minder natuurlijk dan de halogeen lampjes dus iets witter maar niet echt storend en aangezien ik steeds meer met LED vervang en alles in huis dus iets witter wordt past het eigenlijk wel goed bij elkaar.
Voornaamste reden van vervanging met LED lampen is natuurlijk de energie besparing en waardoor deze lampjes zichzelf terug betalen en dus op wat langere termijn niets kosten.
Ik heb deze nog maar net in gebruik dus over de levensduur kan ik nog niets vertellen helaas.
Wel vindt ik ze vrij warm worden dus even afwachten hoe lang ze het gaan doen.
Houd rekening met eventuele Invoer Kosten van de DOUANE indien de waarde van de bestelling incl. verzendkosten meer als 22,- euro is. (zie de site van de belasting dienst voor meer info, Invoeren van buiten de EU)
Een tip is om er een aantal meer te bestellen dan nodig voor het geval er toch eentje (gedeeltelijk) stuk gaat en bij een enkele spot had ik heel iets kleurverschil wat toch jammer is als je er meerdere naast elkaar gebruikt en dat kan je dan oplossen.

G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, rapporto qualità prezzo interessante ! Consigliato.

G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 G4 3 W 12 SMD 5630 270 LM Warm White Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 1 W 24 110 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 2 W 10 SMD 5050 80 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 2.5 W 12 SMD 5730 260 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 2 W 12 SMD 5630 220 LM Warm White Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 2 W 18 SMD 5050 110 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 0.5 W 6 SMD 5050 40 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E14 3 W 27 SMD 5050 200 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU5.3 4.5 W 4 High Power LED 270 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 4 W 9 SMD 5630 430 LM Natural White Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GU10 2.5 W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 3 W 6 SMD 5630 260 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 5 W 15 SMD 5630 330 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 3 W 6 SMD 5730 220-250 LM Warm White Spot Lights AC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G9 3W 220LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 2.5 W 9 SMD 5050 100 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 GU4 4 W 9 SMD 5730 430 LM Warm White MR11 Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 2W 170LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 6 W 12 SMD 5630 560 LM Natural White Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E26/E27 3 W 27 SMD 5050 200 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU10 5.5 W 4 High Power LED 330 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 MR11 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 2700-3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 G4 2 W 13 SMD 5050 180 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 2 W 12 SMD 5630 170 LM Natural White Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 1 W 6 SMD 5050 50 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E26/E27 W 15 SMD 5630 360 LM Natural White B Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 5 W 10 SMD 5730 480 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest