English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (864 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hichamhindi96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

une meilleur qualité avec un tres bon prix , bien sur je recemonde.
et merci miniinthebox.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dimitris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This led light delivers great light, even and bright. the color is warm and very pleasant and it is of superior quality of other spot lights I have used that advertised the same LM output. I am using it on a desk lamp for lightning my working surface. Very pleased with this buy. I will definitely go for more in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michel D
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

genial eclairage excellent et economique.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by max
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

ottimo acquisto sostituisce perfettamente il faretto dicroico da 15 w ....forse anche un po di piu', bellissima luce soft....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J. Rohrleitner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

Habe die Lampen über der Küche im Wohnmobil eingebaut!
Super tolles Licht!

Schnelle Lieferung, super PreisLeistungsverhältnis !

Eine klare Kaufempfehlung !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giovanni C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

La lampadina LED sostituisce perfettamente una alogena da 10W, e forse anche più grossa!
Ho cambiato tutte le lampadine alogene di vari faretti, comprese quelle dello specchio del bagno e della cappa aspirante.
Per queste ultime ho acquistato sul sito anche due alimentatori specifici per lampade LED. Funziona tutto che è una meraviglia!
La luce è di un bel bianco caldo ed i faretti quasi non scaldano, segno di un buon rendimento.

Presto cambierò anche altre lampadine di casa, quelle a 220V.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiuss62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Tutto perfetto come da descrizione! Solo i tempi sono biblici 1 mese ed una settimana da l'ordine comunque come da loro specificato. Ottimo venditore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Più luce!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

Ottima lampadina, specie quando devi indirizzare la luce dove vuoi, molto buona la resa, luce calda bianca, la ricomprerei per altri punti luce della mia casa!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luca
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Buon prodotto, illuminamento simile ad una alogena da 10W.
Luce calda.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Johan Hansen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Rigtig godt lys til en utrolig god pris.
Og så passer de perfekt i en spot lampe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1.5W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5050 70 lm Warm White DC 12 V
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 YWXLight® 10 pcs G4 3W 6 SMD 5730 500-700 lm Warm White / Cool White T Decorative LED Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 10pcs Dimmable G4 2W 0705 RA>80 180LM 3000K/6000K Warm White/Cool White Light Lamp Bulb(DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 10PCS MR11 6LED SMD5050  DC12V 3W 350LM Warm White/Cool White Decorative
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 G4 GZ4 MR11 7.5W 15x5730/5630SMD LED 550LM 3500K 6000K  Warm White/Cool White LED Spot Lights Light Bulb  DC/AC 9-36V
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 1PCS E14/E27/G23 60LED SMD5050  Warm White/White Decorative AC85-265V  LED Bi-pin Lights
3% buyUSD $ 8.09
 2W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 12 SMD 5630 250 lm Warm White DC 12 V
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 10PCS G4 15LED SMD5730 600-700LM Warm White/White Decorative DC12V LED Bi-pin Lights
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1.5W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5050 70 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 12 V 10 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 10PCS G4 9LED SMD5730 400-450LM Warm White/White Decorative DC12V LED Bi-pin Lights
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10PCS G4 6LED SMD5730 200-300LM Warm White/White Decorative DC12V LED Bi-pin Lights
7% buyUSD $ 4.49
 3W E26/E27 LED Candle Lights C35 16 SMD 5050 180 lm Warm White Decorative AC 220-240 V
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10 pcs G4 2W 170 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Bi-pin Light DC 12 V
9% buyUSD $ 5.39
 10W R7S LED Corn Lights T 21 SMD 5630 1000 lm Natural White AC 85-265 V
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
11% buyUSD $ 5.94

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest