English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (361 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ricardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Good lamp, fully furnished, good price. Recommend.

G4 2W 18x5050SMD 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tom Nolin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

We purchased 10 bulbs for a project @ $3.19 per bulb. A major home improvement chain was running the same bulb on sale @ $10.99 per bulb plus tax ( 6%).

Total savings $84.60. We were happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francis Grech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

The G4 2.5W 18x5050 SMD bulbs arrived on time. Before I bought the bulbs I chatted with the customer care department regarding the properties of the bulb. During the chat I was promised that if the bulbs do not fit with my chandelier, I could sent them back and would be get my money back. Service is excellent. After ordering the items, I emailed MiniInTheBox and they replied within 24 hours. I would not hesitate to use their service again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By very good light
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

very good light i have one same with 15euro and is same light with this G4 2.5W 18x5050 SMD 180-200LM 2800-3200K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)

EUR € 7.34

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By George
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

great product,great service,great delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tom H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Awsome product at an awsome price. Local marine store wanted over $25.00 for each bulb! I saved over $130.00 on my order. I took them down to the boat the day they arrived and they all worked as advertised. Super bright, white light with less draw on the boat batteries! Just wish I found this site years ago. However, it will take 15-20 days for delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rob van Gameren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Warm light led bulb exactly matched the description. Using for garden lighting it's a bit more whiter then the halogen bulb which used to be in the lamps. Shipping was very swift and articles arrived very well packed. MiniInTheBox did a good job again (second purchase).
Rob

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By george
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

the best price very good, best quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

Very satisfied and very good product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bulb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

Great bulbs!! Quick processessing and delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 G4 2W 18x5050SMD 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.24
 G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
10% buyUSD $ 1.27
 GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
7% buyUSD $ 4.76
 G4 1W 24xSMD LED 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
6% buyUSD $ 1.48
 E14 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 3.24
 MR16(GU5.3) 4.5W 270LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 3.77
 G4 2W 10x5050SMD 80LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 1.5W 18x5050SMD 110LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E27 4.5W 15x5630SMD 260LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 6.71
 GU10 5.5W 310LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 5.91
 GU10 2W 48x3528SMD 120LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.96
 MR16(GU5.3) 2W 48x3528SMD 100LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.12
 E27 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.24
 E27 5.5W 41x5050SMD 370LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 G9 3W 27x5050SMD 220LM Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 MR16(GU5.3) 2.5W 60x3528SMD 130LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 G4 2W 12x5630SMD 220LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 G4 2W 13x5050 SMD 160-180LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 0.5W 6x5050SMD 40LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 3.5W 18x5050 SMD 280-300LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 10W 60x5050SMD 630LM 6000K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.16
 GU5.3 4.5W 240LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 G4 1.5W 28x3528SMD 140LM 3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G9 3W 27x5050SMD 210LM Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 E14 2.5W 60x3528SMD 250LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest