English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (154 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gav-mk4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

Отличное качество, буду заказывать ещё. Посылка до Нижнего Новгорода шла три!!! месяца.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iurieciobanu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2012

Sehr gut, brilliant!Super Qualität, Preis etwas zu teuer,und in 3 Wochen erhalten.Danke

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ronpronk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

Nergens goedkoper met goede kwaliteiten! Ik heb nu inmiddels meerdere lampen met deze led verlichting vervangen en de sfeer is er zeker op vooruit gegaan en mijn elektriciteitsrekening op achteruit! wat een uitvinding en wat een gemak om hier te bestellen! ik blijf zeker klant!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diego.sabba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

semplicemente ...spettacolari ! grande risparmio sul costo .. sulla bolletta e bellissime da vedere accese !! ottimo affare

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keithgreengrass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Highly Recommended seller. Received in Excellent condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlcollins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Very high quality. Super bright. Low power consumption. These are very good bulbs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jghphd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Replaced all my halogen 10w lanscape bulbs with these. They fit and work great! Much brighter. Also worked well as replacement for 20 w spot bulbs. Easy ordering fast shipping. Great quality, especially at the price. Have already ordered more bulbs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nures2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

I received the package today and everything was ok. thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2012

Fantastic replacement for halogen wall lights.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ockamura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

These LED appear to fine and have worked well for a couple of hours so far. I am confident that these lights will serve the purpose intended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest