English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (232 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Matej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2017

Izgleda kao što je navedeno u oglasu i čini se OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by markohoven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Do work properly with a standard dimmer, slight blinking but that's because my dimmer needs at least 10w and I now only have 8watts connected.

The electronics on the back are all in one chip, so this is a really small light compared to other versions, see backside photo. Easy to fit in the fittings (depthwise).
Had to trim some of the pins to make this properly fit in my ceiling lights (small 6cm fitting with a reflector) Also had to bend the pins a bit smaller, but I have no problems with this.

The color is nice, very close to the old halogen bulbs I just replaced. I think this is an actual 2700k LED. Light is yellow, a bit greenish though...



EDIT a day later:

BAD NEWS, This morning the lights were off and didn't work at all!
See the photo for what happened; they completely BURNED OUT! Glad my house didn't catch fire....
Probably the combination with my dimmer/transformer; I did notice a slight blinking. Was going to check that today, but I guess too late.


EDIT another day later:
Incredible customer service... they contacted me very quickly and saw my review as a complaint even though I meant it as a warning to others not to use this product with just any transformer.
I had an electrician look at it and he advised a different transformer/driver for use with LED lights.

Customer service offered me a replacement, so I am glad that I can finish my project now.
Thank you.


EDIT about a week later:
To complete the story... The transformer I had used apparantly was a 12v AC transformer and these lights are 12v DC. So the lesson is, do not use your halogen transformer, that will fail.
I now have a 12v DC transformer and the lights look very stable on this one.
I finally went with a 3000k light, 2700k was a bit too warm for the place I used them, but that's another story.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yulia.kov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

Отличные лампы, светят ярко.
Удобно монтируются в сгоревшие лампы Е14 и Е27

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tevete
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Az EGLO "pritty" 12V 20Wos egyenáramot használó (DC) , asztali teleszkópos lámpa G4es halogén izzóját cseréltem le vele. Azért választottam ezt a 'lapát' fejű változatot, mert reméltem jobban teríti a fényt. Bőven befért a lámpafejbe és a fénye megfelelő: billentyűzet világításra és olvasásra is tökéletes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hansundrosi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

Super PreisLeistungsverhältnis!
Schnelle Lieferung!

Ich habe die Lampen als Deckenbeleuchtung
in unserem Wohnmobil eingesetzt !
Tolles Licht !

Über die Lebensdauer kann ich noch nichts berichten,
dafür muß ich noch auf die nächste Ausfahrt warten !

Aber ich bin zuversichtlich !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tvm777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

These are great little lights. Amazingly bright!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robert.lavictoire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Ordered these 2 watt LED's to replace my 10 watt halogen bulbs in my RV.
Lumens and colour temperature (K) are perfect.
I cannot tell the difference between them and my halogens bulbs except for less heat and less power drain. And that was the plan. Perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 365825607
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

good!Thank you!good!Thank you!good!Thank you!good!Thank you!good!Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlhenning
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

It was just as described in the offer. Just right.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 12 SMD 5630 240 lm Warm White DC 12 V
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 YWXLight® 3W G4 LED Lights 12 SMD 2835 250lm Warm/Natural/Cool White AC 220-240/DC 12V 10pcs
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10PCS G4 15LED SMD5730 3W 200-300LM Warm White/White Decorative DC12V LED Bi-pin Lights
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10PCS G9 72SMD 2835 4.5W 350-450LM Warm/Cool/Natural White Dimmable AC110V/220V LED Corn Lights
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 5 x G4 / MR11/ GU4 / GZ4  1.5W 6x5050SMD  Warm White/ White 80-120LM Led Light Bulbs (12V AC/DC)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5 x G4 MR11 GU4 GZ4 2W 120-150lm 27x4014SMD LED 3000K/6000K Warm White/Cool White LED Bulb AC/DC12V
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 YWXLight® 5 pcs Dimmable 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 14 SMD 2835 300 lm Warm /Cool White (AC220V/110V)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SENCART 5 x G4 2W 120-150LM 27-LED 4014SMD 3000K/6000K Warm White/Cool White Round Shape LED Bulb DC12V
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 180-210 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10PCS G4 9SMD 5730 1.5W 150-200LM Warm White/White Decorative DC12V LED Bi-pin Lights
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5 x G4 / MR11/ GU4 / GZ4  1.5W  Warm White 200-220LM Led Light Bulbs (12V AC/DC)
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2W 100-150LM G4 LED Lights 9 SMD 5730 180Lm for Home Range Hood Warm / Cool White 12V DC (1 pcs)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 GU4 GZ4 1.5W 15SMD 5630 Warm/Cool/Natural White Green Red Blue 100-150LM Led Light Bulbs (9-36V AC/DC)
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1.5W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5630 100-150LM  Warm White DC 12 V 1pcs
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest