English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (131 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Ottimo prodotto. Grande potenza di illuminazione che rispetta i dati tecnici dichiarati. Se alimentate a 12 Volt scaldano abbastanza specialmente il ponte raddrizzatore. Se si scende a 11,5 volt si perde qualche lumen ma la temperatura rimane a livelli accettabili.
Come potete vedere nella foto, ho nascosto le lampade sopra dei capitelli di gesso per ottenere un'illuminazione indiretta, che a differenza della foto, nella realtà è molto diffusa.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AIRIAU André
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Eclairage surpuissant , avec aliment. 12V. super résultat (lpes très chauffantes)
bien ventiler.....salut

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharky.m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Ottimo prodotto che mi ha permesso di realizzare una abat jour tutta personalizzata stile MARVEL !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hojud347
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Good product at a good price. They work well in my RV and will save a lot of battery power that used to be wasted on incandescent lamps.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rpcj5324
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

This light fits in my cabinet lights. Now that I know it fitsI will buy 12 more. A good price for this highquality light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by warren stratfor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

These bulbs are fantastic. I have been trying for many months to find a bulb that is bright enough for use in caravans and boats. Before i found this bulb they were only available up to 270luminens, this bulb is much brighter and very keenly priced. Excellent product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mferitk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

i am very glad to buy it, i will order new ones

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcel.le-dez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2017

livraison parfaite
matériel correspond à la commande à bientôt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jean.quelfennec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2016

Produit correspondant à mes attente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jerome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2016

Produit conforme a la description.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 12 SMD 5630 170 lm Natural White DC 12 V
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 5 pcs G9 10 W 5 COB 900 LM Warm White / Cool White MR11 Decorative Bi-pin Lights AC 100-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 28.89
 2W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 180-210 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 10PCS G4 9SMD 5730 1.5W 150-200LM Warm White/White Decorative DC12V LED Bi-pin Lights
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 2.5W 9x5630 SMD 200-230LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light Lotus Shaped Vertical Pin LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 2W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 9 SMD 5630 200-250 lm Natural White DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 1.69
 1.5W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 130-150 lm Warm White DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 1.5W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5630 100-150LM lm Natural White DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 0.84
 10PCS G4 15LED SMD5730 3W 200-300LM Warm White/White Decorative DC12V LED Bi-pin Lights
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 YWXLIGHT® 10pcs G4 2.5W 14*2835SMD 250LM Warm/Cool White T DC 10-12V/AC 220-240V
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 E27 3.5W 60-LED 350-400LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 10PCS G4 6SMD 5730 150-200LM 1.5W Warm White/WhiteLED Bi-pin Lights  DC12V
6% buyUSD $ 4.49
 10 pcs G4 2W 150 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Bi-pin Light DC 12 V
7% buyUSD $ 5.39
 G4 GZ4 MR11 5W 15x5730/5630SMD LED 550LM 3500K 6000K Warm/Cool White LED Spot Lights LED Bulb DC/AC 9-36V
7% buyUSD $ 2.69
 3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 3 High Power LED 270 lm Natural White AC 85-265 V
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 DAIWL Dimmable E27 6W 30xSMD5050 400-500LM 5500-6500K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (85-265V)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 60 SMD 3528 480 lm Warm White AC 100-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest