English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (123 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zitterluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

ottime queste luci da soffitto e sono anche belle da vedere, mi piace.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by history1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

Красивая лампа. Светит ярко. Рекомендую.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Tanta luce, poco consumo, ottimo prezzo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rmgco314
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Thank you for resending the order. I have received it do not know what happened to the first one but if I find it I will let you know.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davis11111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Well worth the cost. I made night fishing lights with them. Ultra bright when floating on water. Very Happy!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ej2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Great LED bulbs! Very bright white light, excellent price and multiple uses. I highly recommend these bulbs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Seattle Solar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Very bright. Low power consumption. These are very high quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dusan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

Majhno,praktično,funkcionalno,kvalitetno ,dobra svetilnost in mala poraba.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by El.Spetsieris
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

High performance LED , very good product , proper price !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by warren stratfor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

These bulbs are excellent. Far brighter than anything else on the market. Also priced excellently as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6W G4 LED Ceiling Lights 12 SMD 5630 560 lm Natural White DC 12 V
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.49
 High Power LED COB Chip 30W 110V 220V Input Smart IC For DIY LED Flood Light Chip (1 Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 DIY CREE 10W 1000LM 7000K White Light LED Emitter with Aluminum Base (3.2-3.6V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.74
 10PCS G4 Lamp Holder 2A 12-220V 60cm
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 12.5A 150W DC 12V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
1% buyUSD $ 15.74
 8.5A 100W DC 12V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
2% buyUSD $ 18.74
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 72W LED Voltage Converter
3% buyUSD $ 11.24
 5A 120W DC 24V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
3% buyUSD $ 21.24
 YouOKLight® YK6611 Ceramic GU10 Lamp Holder Cable (10-Pack)
4% buyUSD $ 6.74
 4 Color 5m RGB  Extension Cable Line for LED Strip RGB 5050 3528 Cord 4pin
5% buyUSD $ 7.64
 AC 90~240V 0.62A to DC 12V 2A 28W LED Power Driver - White + Orange
5% buyUSD $ 7.64
 TNI-U 220V 50Hz 60W Soldering Iron
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 24W Dual Light Source Color LED Ceiling Lamp Modified Edition
7% buyUSD $ 12.74
 10w Led Ceiling Lifting Lamp Plate Annular Energy-Saving Lamp Refitted Light Source 1Pcs
7% buyUSD $ 11.04
 Smart IC LED COB 50W A C220V 230V Lamp Light for DIY Outdoor Spotlight Flood Light Cold / Warm White (1 Piece)
8% buyUSD $ 12.74
 0.3A 13-18W DC 35-70V to AC 85-265V External Constant Current Power Supply Driver for LED Panel Lamp
9% buyUSD $ 12.74
 ZDM™ High Quality 12V 10A 120W Constant Voltage AC/DC Switching Power Supply Converter(110-240V to 12V)
9% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest