English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (122 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zitterluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

ottime queste luci da soffitto e sono anche belle da vedere, mi piace.

6W G4 LED Ceiling Lights 12 SMD 5630 560 lm Natural White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by history1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

Красивая лампа. Светит ярко. Рекомендую.

6W G4 LED Ceiling Lights 12 SMD 5630 560 lm Natural White DC 12 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Tanta luce, poco consumo, ottimo prezzo.

6W G4 LED Ceiling Lights 12 SMD 5630 560 lm Natural White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rmgco314
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Thank you for resending the order. I have received it do not know what happened to the first one but if I find it I will let you know.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davis11111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Well worth the cost. I made night fishing lights with them. Ultra bright when floating on water. Very Happy!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ej2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Great LED bulbs! Very bright white light, excellent price and multiple uses. I highly recommend these bulbs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Seattle Solar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Very bright. Low power consumption. These are very high quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dusan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

Majhno,praktično,funkcionalno,kvalitetno ,dobra svetilnost in mala poraba.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by El.Spetsieris
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

High performance LED , very good product , proper price !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by warren stratfor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

These bulbs are excellent. Far brighter than anything else on the market. Also priced excellently as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6W G4 LED Ceiling Lights 12 SMD 5630 560 lm Natural White DC 12 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 50pcs/lot 3W Epistar LED Grow Light Full Spectrum 400nm~840nm LED Bead Chip to Plant for Plant Grow DIY
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 0.5W 5730SMD Cool White Light LED Module (3.0-3.6V,500pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 DIY 3W High Power 220-240LM Cool White Light LED Module (3.2-3.6V,15pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DIY 1W High Power 40-45LM Red Light LED Module (2.0-2.4V,10pcs)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ZDM®  10PCS 3W 700mA 1*COB 35-45LM 460-470K Blue Component LEDs(DC 12-24V)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10W 900LM White/Warm White 3000K/6000K High Bright LED Light Lamp Chip DC 9-12V
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZDM™ 1W High Power Cool White Color LED Module with Aluminum PCB (3.0-3.4V,5PCS)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5W 400LM 6500K Cool White Cree LED Emitter Module (3.2-3.6V)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3W COB 280-320LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Chip (9-11V,300uA)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10PCS G4 Lamp Holder 2A 12-220V 60cm
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DIY 1W High Power 100-120LM Warm White Light LED Module (3.0-3.4V,15pcs)
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 DIY 1W High Power 100-120LM Cool White Light LED Module (3.0-3.4V,15pcs)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest