English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (430 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

New review January 2014: these LED bulbs were a very good purchase, they have been in the desk lamp I made for my father for fathers day last year and they are still functioning PERFECTLY! At this rate I expect them to last like any quality led should, for a long long time and with very low power consumption! My dad is ALWAYS! Using his custom desk lamp I made with these led bulbs, he loves it and I'm very proud of my electrical and other DIY work to make this for him. Thanks mini for this item being good quality and standing up over time! Thanks for the fast free shipping also, I ordered last minute and it came on time :)!

First review Around June 2013 approximately;

Probably the best LED lights I have bought off of this website. They have a good amount of regulation circuitry on the back of the board (opposite side of the LEDs) it appears.

I made my dad a custom desk lamp using these LEDs, I tore out all the electric components the lamp came with and put together my own LED driver power supply (12volts, 1amp) and installed it into the lamp. I also installed a iPhone charging usb port circuit into the lamp.

Probably the coolest gift I have ever made!

Couldn't have done it the way I wanted without these LEDs.

They made it here in less than 5 days, just in time for fathers day!

Two of these LEDs run together are epically bright, especially in a desk lamp!

I recommend these particular LEDs to everyone as they are a very nice product.

Also mini in the box has exellent customer service!

6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V 6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vojta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Excellent brightness. Low power. Approximately 200 mA at 12V

6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

very good equipment for the upgrade of boat of cruising.
good light and low electricity consumption on batery.

+++ excellent !

6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V 6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sasigiuli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

OTTIMO PRODOTTO COME DESCRIZIONE LUCE FREDDA E MOLTO LUMINOSA, PERFETTA NEI FARETTI DELLA CUCINA E NON SOLO, SPEDIZIONE GRATIS MOLTO VELOCE,ARRIVO 8 GIORNI DAL"ORDINE, PRODOTTO CONSIGLIATISSIMO.

6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V 6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irgendwoman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Passen gut in G4 Sockel, Licht Ausbeute reicht für mich im Flur, LED Spannungswandler erforderlich immer 10% mehr nehmen.

6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V 6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

Ottime, ho sostituito le luci della cappa, 2 alogene da 20W, la resa è persino superiore,
a destra nella foto la lampada led. 5 settimane di attesa ma c'era di mezzo ferragosto.

6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ch. Aicher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis (unschlagbar), die Lichtstärke hat mich positiv überrascht (z.B. als Ersatz für 20 W Halogenlampen im Dunstabzug).
Ich habe gleich noch einmal nachbestellt

6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By q795m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

電球色の物と混ぜて同時にいくつも点灯させて使っています。それぞれの色単独より居心地のよい色になりました。

6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By G4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Dient als vervanger voor een 5Watt halogeenlampje, en geeft toch iets meer licht.
Doordat dit lampje voorzien is van een gelijkrichterbrug werkt het ook flikkervrij op 12V wisselspanning.

6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V 6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By icoboi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

думаю не получил таво что заказал.

6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V 6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Natural White DC 12 V
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 5 x G4 / MR11/ GU4 / GZ4  4.5W  Warm White 450LM Led Light Bulbs (12V AC/DC)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 48 SMD 3014 400-500 lm Warm White AC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 GZ4 MR11 MR16 GU5.3 4W Sapphire LED​ 460LM 3500K 6000K Warm White/Cool White Waterproof LED Corn Bulbs  DC/AC12-16V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10 pcs G4 2W 170 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5630 250-270LM lm Warm White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 4W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 9 SMD 5630 430 lm Natural White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5 x G4 / MR11/ GU4 / GZ4  7.5W 15x5630SMD  Warm White/ White 900LM Led Light Bulbs (9-36V AC/DC)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 12 SMD 5630 270 lm Warm White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Warm White DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 12 SMD 5630 270 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V 10 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 SMD 3014 100-120 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable DC 12 V 10 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 12 SMD 5630 220 lm Warm White DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 GZ4 MR11 3W 6x5730/5630SMD LED 270LM 3500K 6000K  Warm White/Cool White LED Spot Lights Light Bulb  DC/AC 9-36V
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2W G4 LED Spotlight 10 SMD 5050 80 lm Natural White DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 300-320 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 / AC 12 V
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 570 lm Warm White / Natural White DC 12 V 10 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 G4 2W 9 SMD 5050 100 LM Warm White LED Bi-pin Lights V
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 10 pcs G4 4W 14*2835SMD 300-360 LM Warm White / Cool White T Decorative Bi-pin Lights DC 10-12 V
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 6W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 12 SMD 5630 560 lm Natural White DC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 7W G4 LED Spotlight 15 SMD 5050 480 lm Warm White DC 12 V
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3W G4 LED Spotlight 6 SMD 5630 260 lm Warm White DC 12 V
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Marsing® G4 2W 200lm 3500K/6500k 9x5730 LED Warm/Cool White Light Bulb Lamp (AC 12V)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 24 SMD 2835 270 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2W G4 LED Spotlight 1 COB 130 lm Warm White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3W G4 LED Spotlight 6 SMD 5730 220-250 lm Cool White AC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 7W G4 LED Spotlight 15 SMD 5050 480 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 pcs YWXLIGHT G4 4W 12 SMD 2835 300-360 lm Warm White / Cool White T Decorative LED Bi-pin Lights AC 220-240 / DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 pcs Dimmable G4 4 W 24 SMD 2835 360 LM Warm White / Cool White Corn Bulbs (DC 10-12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Spot Lights , G4 2 W 170 LM Warm White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 GZ4 MR11 6W 12x5730/5630SMD LED 450LM 3500K 6000K  Warm White/Cool White LED Spot Lights Light Bulb  DC/AC 9-36V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 pcs G4 3W 6x5730SMD 500-700 LM Warm White / Cool White T Decorative Bi-pin Lights AC/DC 12-24V
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 G4 1.5W 24-LED 3528 White Round Shape LED Bulb
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 pcs G4 6 W 2 COB 500-700 LM Warm White / Cool White T Decorative Bi-pin Lights AC/DC 12-24V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 x G4 GZ4 MR11 MR16 3W 48x3014SMD 280LM Warm/Cool White Waterproof LED Corn Bulbs AC/DC12-16V AC220V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2W G4 LED Corn Lights T 18 SMD 5050 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 18 SMD 5050 110 lm Natural White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3W G4 LED Spotlight 9 SMD 5050 100 lm Warm White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3W G4 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5630 250-270LM lm Natural White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 GZ4 MR11 4.5W 9x5730/5630SMD LED 360LM 3500K 6000K  Warm White/Cool White LED Spot Lights Light Bulb  DC/AC 9-36V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 GU4 GZ4 MR11 8W 18 x 5054SMD Led 750LM 3500-6500K White / Cold White / Warm White LED Spot Lights Light Bulb DC12V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.5W G4 LED Spotlight 6 SMD 5050 40 lm Warm White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5 x G4 / MR11/ GU4 / GZ4  1.5W 6x5050SMD  Warm White/ White 120LM Led Light Bulbs (12V AC/DC)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 x G4 GZ4 MR11 MR16 4W Sapphire LED​ 460LM 3500K 6000K Warm White/Cool White Waterproof LED Corn Bulbs DC/AC12-16V
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 G4 MR11 GU4 GZ4 4W 36x4014SMD LED 3000K/6000K Warm White/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb AC/DC12V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 GU4 GZ4 7.5W 15x5630SMD Warm White Cool White  Natural White  Green Red  Blue 900LM Led Light Bulbs (9-36V AC/DC)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5W G4 LED Spotlight 5 High Power LED 510 lm Natural White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E26/E27 18W SMD 3020 1620 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5W G4 LED Spotlight 15 SMD 5630 330 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest