English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (430 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

New review January 2014: these LED bulbs were a very good purchase, they have been in the desk lamp I made for my father for fathers day last year and they are still functioning PERFECTLY! At this rate I expect them to last like any quality led should, for a long long time and with very low power consumption! My dad is ALWAYS! Using his custom desk lamp I made with these led bulbs, he loves it and I'm very proud of my electrical and other DIY work to make this for him. Thanks mini for this item being good quality and standing up over time! Thanks for the fast free shipping also, I ordered last minute and it came on time :)!

First review Around June 2013 approximately;

Probably the best LED lights I have bought off of this website. They have a good amount of regulation circuitry on the back of the board (opposite side of the LEDs) it appears.

I made my dad a custom desk lamp using these LEDs, I tore out all the electric components the lamp came with and put together my own LED driver power supply (12volts, 1amp) and installed it into the lamp. I also installed a iPhone charging usb port circuit into the lamp.

Probably the coolest gift I have ever made!

Couldn't have done it the way I wanted without these LEDs.

They made it here in less than 5 days, just in time for fathers day!

Two of these LEDs run together are epically bright, especially in a desk lamp!

I recommend these particular LEDs to everyone as they are a very nice product.

Also mini in the box has exellent customer service!

G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vojta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Excellent brightness. Low power. Approximately 200 mA at 12V

G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

very good equipment for the upgrade of boat of cruising.
good light and low electricity consumption on batery.

+++ excellent !

G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sasigiuli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

OTTIMO PRODOTTO COME DESCRIZIONE LUCE FREDDA E MOLTO LUMINOSA, PERFETTA NEI FARETTI DELLA CUCINA E NON SOLO, SPEDIZIONE GRATIS MOLTO VELOCE,ARRIVO 8 GIORNI DAL"ORDINE, PRODOTTO CONSIGLIATISSIMO.

G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irgendwoman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Passen gut in G4 Sockel, Licht Ausbeute reicht für mich im Flur, LED Spannungswandler erforderlich immer 10% mehr nehmen.

G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

Ottime, ho sostituito le luci della cappa, 2 alogene da 20W, la resa è persino superiore,
a destra nella foto la lampada led. 5 settimane di attesa ma c'era di mezzo ferragosto.

G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ch. Aicher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis (unschlagbar), die Lichtstärke hat mich positiv überrascht (z.B. als Ersatz für 20 W Halogenlampen im Dunstabzug).
Ich habe gleich noch einmal nachbestellt

G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By q795m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

電球色の物と混ぜて同時にいくつも点灯させて使っています。それぞれの色単独より居心地のよい色になりました。

G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By G4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Dient als vervanger voor een 5Watt halogeenlampje, en geeft toch iets meer licht.
Doordat dit lampje voorzien is van een gelijkrichterbrug werkt het ook flikkervrij op 12V wisselspanning.

G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By icoboi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

думаю не получил таво что заказал.

G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 5 x G4 / MR11/ GU4 / GZ4  4.5W  Warm White 450LM Led Light Bulbs (12V AC/DC)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 G4 2W 12 SMD 5630 220 LM Warm White LED Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 10 pcs G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Warm White / Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 G4 2W 10 SMD 5050 80 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Marsing G4 5W 48 SMD 3014 400-500 LM Warm White T LED Corn Lights AC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5 x G4 / MR11/ GU4 / GZ4  7.5W 15x5630SMD  Warm White/ White 900LM Led Light Bulbs (9-36V AC/DC)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10 pcs G4 3W 12 SMD 5630 270 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 G4 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 3W 6 SMD 5630 260 LM Warm White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 10x G4 GZ4 MR11 2W 9 LED 5050 Blue / Red / Warm White / Green / Yellow / White  LED Interior Lights Lamp DC12V
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 GU4(MR11) 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White MR11 LED Spotlight DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10 pcs G4 2W 170 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 5W 5 High Power LED 510 LM Natural White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 2W 9 SMD 5050 100 LM Warm White LED Bi-pin Lights V
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 10 pcs G4 3W 24 SMD 2835 270 LM Cool White LED Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5 pcs G4 6 W 2 COB 600 LM Warm White / Cool White MR11 Decorative Bi-pin Lights (AC/DC 10-14V)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4 x G4 GZ4 MR11 MR16 4W Sapphire LED​ 460LM 3500K 6000K Warm White/Cool White Waterproof LED Corn Bulbs  DC/AC12-16V
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 G4 GZ4 MR11 3W 6x5730/5630SMD LED 270LM 3500K 6000K  Warm White/Cool White LED Spot Lights Light Bulb  DC/AC 9-36V
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 E14/E27 12W 1200LM 69-5730 SMD Warm/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 220~240V)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 7W 15 SMD 5050 480 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Spotlight DC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10 pcs G4 4W 14*2835SMD 300-360 LM Warm White / Cool White T Decorative Bi-pin Lights DC 10-12 V
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 GU10 6W 48 610 LM Warm White / Cool White / Natural White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 100-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YWXLIGHT® 1 pcs R7S 118MM 18W 228*3014SMD 1650 LM 360° Warm White / Cool White T Decorative Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 GU5.3(MR16) 5W 30 SMD 5050 420 LM Natural White MR16 LED Spotlight DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 5W 12 SMD 5730 300-320 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Spotlight DC 12 / AC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 GU4 GZ4 MR11 8W 18 x 5054SMD Led 750LM 3500-6500K White / Cold White / Warm White LED Spot Lights Light Bulb DC12V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20 pcs G4 1.5W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Spotlight AC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 R7S 18W 180 SMD 3014 1980 LM Warm White T Dimmable LED Corn Lights AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 G4 GZ4 MR11 MR16 GU5.3 2W Sapphire LED​ 360LM 3500K 6000K Warm White/Cool White Waterproof LED Corn Bulbs  DC/AC12-16V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E14 / G9 / E26/E27 12W 56 SMD 5730 1200 LM Warm White / Cool White T LED Corn Lights AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 ON E14 2W 2 COB 200 LM Warm White CA35 Dimmable / Decorative LED Filament Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10 pcs GU10 4W 4 High Power LED 320 LM Warm White / Cool White / Natural White Dimmable LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 10 pcs GU4(MR11) 6W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Warm White / Cool White MR11 LED Spotlight DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 GU10 3W 9 SMD 5630 270 LM Warm White MR11 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10 pcs  E14 4W 8 SMD 3020 300 LM Warm White C35 LED Candle Lights AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 7W MR16 550LM Warm/Cool White Light LED COB Spot Lights(12V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10 pcs Ding Yao G4 5W 15X SMD 5050 150-250LM 2800-3500/6000-6500K Warm White/Cool White Bi-pin Lights AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 48.99
 1 pcs Ding Yao E27 10/15W 6000K High Power LED 500-650LM RGB A Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 E14 6W 24 SMD 5630 420 LM Warm White T LED Corn Lights AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest