English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (343 reviews)
Write a review
  • By blomme.dorme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

Deze LEDs worden héél warm en daardoor veel uitval na ...x tijd: de 4 weerstanden dissiperen elk +- 0.25 Watt = 1W extra opwarming, naast de 12 x +- 0.4W..; de versie met pulserende stabilisatie /-regeling (ook op de rugzijde vh printje) wordt veel minder warm en gaat hopelijk langer mee. k.blomme

G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sasigiuli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

OTTIMO PRODOTTO COME DESCRIZIONE LUCE FREDDA E MOLTO LUMINOSA, PERFETTA NEI FARETTI DELLA CUCINA E NON SOLO, SPEDIZIONE GRATIS MOLTO VELOCE,ARRIVO 8 GIORNI DAL"ORDINE, PRODOTTO CONSIGLIATISSIMO.

G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vojta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Excellent brightness. Low power. Approximately 200 mA at 12V

G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By icoboi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

думаю не получил таво что заказал.

G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irgendwoman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Passen gut in G4 Sockel, Licht Ausbeute reicht für mich im Flur, LED Spannungswandler erforderlich immer 10% mehr nehmen.

G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

New review January 2014: these LED bulbs were a very good purchase, they have been in the desk lamp I made for my father for fathers day last year and they are still functioning PERFECTLY! At this rate I expect them to last like any quality led should, for a long long time and with very low power consumption! My dad is ALWAYS! Using his custom desk lamp I made with these led bulbs, he loves it and I'm very proud of my electrical and other DIY work to make this for him. Thanks mini for this item being good quality and standing up over time! Thanks for the fast free shipping also, I ordered last minute and it came on time :-)!

First review Around June 2013 approximately;

Probably the best LED lights I have bought off of this website. They have a good amount of regulation circuitry on the back of the board (opposite side of the LEDs) it appears.

I made my dad a custom desk lamp using these LEDs, I tore out all the electric components the lamp came with and put together my own LED driver power supply (12volts, 1amp) and installed it into the lamp. I also installed a iPhone charging usb port circuit into the lamp.

Probably the coolest gift I have ever made!

Couldn't have done it the way I wanted without these LEDs.

They made it here in less than 5 days, just in time for fathers day!

Two of these LEDs run together are epically bright, especially in a desk lamp!

I recommend these particular LEDs to everyone as they are a very nice product.

Also mini in the box has exellent customer service!

G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

Ottime, ho sostituito le luci della cappa, 2 alogene da 20W, la resa è persino superiore,
a destra nella foto la lampada led. 5 settimane di attesa ma c'era di mezzo ferragosto.

G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

very good equipment for the upgrade of boat of cruising.
good light and low electricity consumption on batery.

+++ excellent !

G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ch. Aicher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis (unschlagbar), die Lichtstärke hat mich positiv überrascht (z.B. als Ersatz für 20 W Halogenlampen im Dunstabzug).
Ich habe gleich noch einmal nachbestellt

G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By r.reiche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

De levering was excellent. Levering in 1 weekend. Ledlampjes zijn ter vervanging van de 10Watt halogeen lampjes onder de keukenkastjes,afzuigkap en werken allen uitstekend, mooi natuurlijk wit. Niet te vergelijken met de verwijderde halogeen lampjes(10Watt)waarbij je je ogen verpestte. Moest wel een andere trafo plaatsen omdat de bestaande trafo een te hoge wisselspanning gaf. Gelukkig bewaarde ik de oude telefoon/modem adapters(trafo) en er bleken er nog 2stuks onbelast 12Volt DC van te zijn die dus prima geschikt zijn voor de led lampjes. Stekkertje er af knippen en met kroonsteen aansluiten op bestaande draadjes. Overigens kun je dit type ledlampje ook op wisselspanning aansluiten (omdat er een gelijkrichtbrug op de achterkant peplaatst is) mits de bron beslist niet hoger is dan 12Volt.
Als laatste opmerking kan ik nog vertellen dat ik de stekker van de adapter(voeding)via een op afstand bedienbare wandcontactdoos heb aangesloten. (klikaanklikuit)b.v.,Ideaal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 G4 3 W 12 SMD 5630 270 LM Warm White Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 4 W 9 SMD 5630 430 LM Natural White Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 2.5 W 12 SMD 5730 260 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 6 W 12 SMD 5630 560 LM Natural White Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 1 W 24 110 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 5 W 15 SMD 5630 330 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GU4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Warm White MR11 Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 G4 2 W 12 SMD 5630 220 LM Warm White Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 2 W 10 SMD 5050 80 LM Natural White Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 3 W 6 SMD 5630 260 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 6 W 12 SMD 5730 570 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 6 W 12 SMD 5630 560 LM Natural White Ceiling Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 2 W 12 SMD 5630 170 LM Natural White Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 4 W 15 SMD 5630 350 LM Natural White Bi-pin Lights AC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 5 W 10 SMD 5730 480 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E26/E27 3 W 27 SMD 5050 280 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E14 3 W 27 SMD 5050 200 LM Warm White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU5.3 4.5 W 4 High Power LED 270 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Corn Bulbs , G9 3 W 220 LM Warm White AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 0.5 W 6 SMD 5050 40 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 3 W 6 SMD 5730 220-250 LM Warm White Spot Lights AC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5 pcs GU10 4 W 4 High Power LED 330 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 G4 5 W 15 SMD 5630 330 LM Cool White Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GU4 4 W 9 SMD 5730 430 LM Warm White MR11 Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 7 W 15 SMD 5050 480 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E26/E27 7 W 36 SMD 5730 650 LM Cool White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Spot Lights , G4 2 W 170 LM Warm White DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 1.5 W 24 100 LM Natural White Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest