English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (328 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sasigiuli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

OTTIMO PRODOTTO COME DESCRIZIONE LUCE FREDDA E MOLTO LUMINOSA, PERFETTA NEI FARETTI DELLA CUCINA E NON SOLO, SPEDIZIONE GRATIS MOLTO VELOCE,ARRIVO 8 GIORNI DAL"ORDINE, PRODOTTO CONSIGLIATISSIMO.

G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V) G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

Ottime, ho sostituito le luci della cappa, 2 alogene da 20W, la resa è persino superiore,
a destra nella foto la lampada led. 5 settimane di attesa ma c'era di mezzo ferragosto.

G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vojta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Excellent brightness. Low power. Approximately 200 mA at 12V

G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blomme.dorme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

Deze LEDs worden héél warm en daardoor veel uitval na ...x tijd: de 4 weerstanden dissiperen elk +- 0.25 Watt = 1W extra opwarming, naast de 12 x +- 0.4W..; de versie met pulserende stabilisatie /-regeling (ook op de rugzijde vh printje) wordt veel minder warm en gaat hopelijk langer mee. k.blomme

G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V) G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By icoboi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

думаю не получил таво что заказал.

G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V) G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irgendwoman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Passen gut in G4 Sockel, Licht Ausbeute reicht für mich im Flur, LED Spannungswandler erforderlich immer 10% mehr nehmen.

G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V) G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

New review January 2014: these LED bulbs were a very good purchase, they have been in the desk lamp I made for my father for fathers day last year and they are still functioning PERFECTLY! At this rate I expect them to last like any quality led should, for a long long time and with very low power consumption! My dad is ALWAYS! Using his custom desk lamp I made with these led bulbs, he loves it and I'm very proud of my electrical and other DIY work to make this for him. Thanks mini for this item being good quality and standing up over time! Thanks for the fast free shipping also, I ordered last minute and it came on time :-)!

First review Around June 2013 approximately;

Probably the best LED lights I have bought off of this website. They have a good amount of regulation circuitry on the back of the board (opposite side of the LEDs) it appears.

I made my dad a custom desk lamp using these LEDs, I tore out all the electric components the lamp came with and put together my own LED driver power supply (12volts, 1amp) and installed it into the lamp. I also installed a iPhone charging usb port circuit into the lamp.

Probably the coolest gift I have ever made!

Couldn't have done it the way I wanted without these LEDs.

They made it here in less than 5 days, just in time for fathers day!

Two of these LEDs run together are epically bright, especially in a desk lamp!

I recommend these particular LEDs to everyone as they are a very nice product.

Also mini in the box has exellent customer service!

G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V) G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

very good equipment for the upgrade of boat of cruising.
good light and low electricity consumption on batery.

+++ excellent !

G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V) G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ch. Aicher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis (unschlagbar), die Lichtstärke hat mich positiv überrascht (z.B. als Ersatz für 20 W Halogenlampen im Dunstabzug).
Ich habe gleich noch einmal nachbestellt

G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roby1951
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

valutazione prodotto e consegna molto buona

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 G4 3W 12x5630 SMD 240-270LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light Lotus Shaped LED Spot Bulb (12V)
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 4.5W 9x5630 SMD 400-430LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light Lotus Shaped LED Spot Bulb (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 2.5W 12x5730SMD 260LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 6W 12x5630 SMD 500-560LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light Lotus Shaped LED Spot Bulb (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 1W 24xSMD LED 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 DAIWL G4 5W 15x5630SMD 330LM 2500-3500K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 2W 12x5630SMD 220LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 2W 10x5050SMD 80LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DAIWL G4 3W 6x5630SMD 260LM 2500-3500K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 6W 550-570LM 2700-3000K Warm White Light Vertical Pin LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 6W 12x5630 SMD 500-560LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light Lotus Shaped Vertical Pin LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 2W 12x5630SMD 170LM Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DAIWL G4 4W 15x5630SMD 320-350LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (AC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DAIWL G4 5W 10x5730SMD 480LM 2500-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 3W 27x5050SMD 280LM 3500K/6000K Warm White/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E14 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 MR16(GU5.3) 4.5W 270LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G9 3W 220LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 0.5W 6x5050SMD 40LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 DAIWL G4 3W 6x5730SMD 220-250LM 3000k Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5pcs GU10 5.5W 330LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 DAIWL G4 5W 15x5630SMD 330LM 5500-6500K Cool White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 MR11 4W 9x5730SMD 400-430LM 2700-3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 7W 15x5050SMD 2800-3500K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb(DC 12)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 7W 36x5730SMD 650LM 6000-6500K Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb(220V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 2W 170LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 G4 1.5W 24xSMD LED 100LM Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest