English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by multiegern
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

Nice produkt. Perfekt light and colour. And it dosent get to hot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jsteele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Good quality, easy to install. Definitely is better light than the halogen bulbs we replaced. Would buy more if needed..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorinozanatta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

When I ordered this bulb there was a mistake on the product description (input 240 V, instead of 12 V). The bulb is for 12 V, not useful for my purpose; I put it in evidence and MiniInTheBox have refunded the total price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tommyb987
  • Feb 09, 2013

I can see that you have baught this bulb and it was 12v instead of 220v is it right?
I wonder also if you know if it was for 12vDC or 12v AC?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paolobardelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

Tutto bene, come da descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.milani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

LUCE DIFFUSA TRAMITE 9 LED BASSISSIMO CONSUMO ALTO RENDIMENTO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

prima lampje ter vervanging van energieverbruikende halogeen lampjes, voor een prima prijs.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jiemz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Produits conformes à l attendu
livraison et colis correctes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by csmmrl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

Ottimo acquisto, funzionale, e giusto prezzo. Grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 G4 2W 9 SMD 5050 100 LM Natural White LED Bi-pin Lights V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 5 x G4 / MR11/ GU4 / GZ4  1.5W 6x5050SMD  Warm White/ White 80-120LM Led Light Bulbs (12V AC/DC)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2PCS MR11 12LED SMD5050 2W  DC12V 150-200LM Warm White / Cool White Spot Bulb
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS Dimmable E12/E11/E17 4W 80 SMD 3014 300-350LM Warm/Cool White LED Corn Lights AC 220-240/110-130 V
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YWXLight® 5 pcs Dimmable 6W G9 LED Light 22 SMD 2835 450-550lm Warm/Natural/Cool White AC 220/110V
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 2PCS G9 Filament 2W 4LED COB AC220V/110V 250LM Warm/Cool/Natural White LED Dimmable  Bulbs
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 YWXLight® Dimmable G9 2W 1COB 150-200LM Warm/Cool White Light LED AC110-130V/220-240V
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 YWXLIGHT® 10pcs G4 4W 14*2835SMD 300-360LM Warm/Cool White T DC 10-12V/AC 220-240V
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5W G9 LED Corn Lights T 104 SMD 3014 600 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 Led Bulb 4W 42 x 5730 SMD LEDs 300-350LM LED Corn Light LED Globe Bulbs DC12V
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2PCS MR11 9LED SMD5730 2W  DC12V 200LM Warm White Cool White
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2PCS G9 72SMD 2835 6W 450-500LM Warm White/Cool White/Natural White Dimmable AC110V/220V LED Corn Lights
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.5W G4 LED Spotlight 6 SMD 5050 75-85 lm Warm White DC 12 V
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest