English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (128 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by minalmohid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

It was first time to order G9 lamps.i am very happy with my choice,very good experience to work with miniinthebox.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ranjitsingh12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Brilliant product at a reasonable price

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grahamd22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

not as bright as it only has the one led, you need multiple

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chariscypr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Good seller.The item arrived to me in a good condition.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

I was a bit sceptic the prices for all products i ordered are so low. I didn't get the deliveri (mostly LED lamps, some batteries and such) not within 1020 days it took about one month.
But the delivery was perfect, all items included, and all items seems to work very well. I can recommend this place to friends and other people!
Regading prices I ordered stuff for dome 60 euros. Bying same things here in Finland would have costed more than 200 euros.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geinse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

The bulbs worth every penny!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marionh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

I'm very pleased with my purchase, i have previously searched for this item without success. Now I'm happy to be able to have found these led replacement bulbs....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evgeng
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

works good, but not as bright as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mneuffer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

gute Helligkeit, ersetzen 20W Halogenbirnen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

works as it should. Packed in seperate boxes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 YWXLight® 1.5W G9 LED Corn Lights T 150 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 10PCS G9 51SMD 2835 400-500LM Warm White/White Decorative / Waterproof AC220-240V LED Bi-pin Lights
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 YWXLight® 5 pcs Dimmable 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 14 SMD 2835 300 lm Warm /Cool White (AC220V/110V)
2% buyUSD $ 6.29
 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 110-130 lm Warm White DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 YWXLight® 10 pcs Dimmable 4W G9 LED  Lights 14 SMD 2835 300-400lm Warm/Natural/Cool White AC 220/110V
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 320 lm Warm/Cool/Natural White Dimmable DC / AC 12 V 10 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 21.99
 YWXLight® 3W G4 LED Lights 12 SMD 2835 250lm Warm/Natural/Cool White AC 220-240/DC 12V 10pcs
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 YWXLight® 10 pcs G4 2.5W 14*2835SMD 250 LM Warm/Natural/Cool White T Decorative Bi-pin Lights DC 10-12 V
8% buyUSD $ 8.09
 1.5W G9 LED Spotlight 1 COB 80~100 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
10% buyUSD $ 2.69
 G4 GZ4 MR11 5W 15x5730/5630SMD LED 550LM 3500K 6000K Warm/Cool White LED Spot Lights LED Bulb DC/AC 9-36V
12% buyUSD $ 2.69
 G4 Led Bulb 8W 42 x 5730 SMD LEDs 800 - 1200LM LED Corn Light LED Globe Bulbs DC12V
13% buyUSD $ 2.54
 2PCS MR11 12LED SMD5050 2W  DC12V 150-200LM Warm White / Cool White Spot Bulb
15% buyUSD $ 3.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest