English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by casperkarreman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Super kleine heldere lampjes die in mijn afzuigkap passen en zo de halogeen kunnen vervangen. Hoef ik niet meer zo op te letten dat de verlichting aan blijft staan.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goran.tronelius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

Äntligen har jag hittat lampan som får plats i min armatur. Den lyser lika bra som en 20W halogen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jm1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

Har lige prøvet den i lampen. Den lyser behagligt og godt. Ved endnu ikke med holdbarheden, men har i hvertfald bestilt 2 mere. Skriver denne som hjælp til potentielle danske købere. Varer ca. små 3 uger inden levering, derfor ikke 5 stjerner, men fragten er altså også gratis. Troede jeg købte 3 stk., da der stod 3 foran pæren, men det var altså watt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doeru_frei1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

sehr gerne wieder wurde alles einwanfrei geliefert top top top top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yunisovrenat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Ожидания оправданы! Закажу еще 30 штук

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.tcheng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Très bien pour l’éclairage d'une hotte.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larcher.david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Très bon produit; 4 LED achetées et installées dans un plafonnier, je recherchais des LED courte en longueur pour ne pas dépasser du "lustre" qui l'encadre (le diffuseur de lumière en verre autour).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Service
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Sehr gute Verarbeitung, Top Lichtleistung. Die Haltbarkeit kann heute noch nicht bewertet werden. Doch bis jetzt haben wir mit jeder Besetllung zu 100% gute Erfahrungen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klaserikson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Mycket bra ersättare för en vanlig G9 Halogen 25 och 33W

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marat-1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

ОТЛИЧНО!!! Реально не хуже, даже лучше чем галогенные

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3W G9 LED Corn Lights T 27 SMD 3014 200-250 lm Warm White Decorative AC 220-240 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 12W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 18 SMD 5630 750 lm Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3W E14 LED Spotlight 1 High Power LED 180 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 E26/E27 30 SMD 5050 3.5W 360 LM Natural White LED Corn Lights AC 110-130 / AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 YWXLIGHT Dimmable E17 6W 80x3014SMD 600LM 2800-3200K/6000-6500K Warm White/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130V)
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 7W E14 / G9 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 36 SMD 5730 700 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 3.39
 E14 4W Led Corn Bulb Light 27 SMD5730 DC/AC12-24V for Home RV Marine Cool / Warm White (1 Piece)
6% buyUSD $ 5.09
 YWXLIGHT® Dimmable E11 6W 152x3014SMD 600-700LM Warm/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC110/220V)
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 E14 6W 36 SMD 5730 500-600 LM Cool White T Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 2.69
 E14 LED Corn Lights T 42 SMD 5730 1200 lm Cool White AC 12 V
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.5W E14 LED Corn Lights T 3 SMD 5050 45 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
11% buyUSD $ 2.69
 5W E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 72 SMD 5730 450 lm Warm White Natural White AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
12% buyUSD $ 3.59
 5W E11/E12/E14 Decoration Light T 64LED SMD 3014 380LM lm Warm White Cool White Dimmable AC220 V 1 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 1.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest